Contact Us

Fordham University
Collins Hall, Room B33
441 E Fordham Road
Bronx, NY 10458
Phone: 718-817-0027
Email: research@fordham.edu

Z. George Hong, PhD
Chief Research Officer and Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Office of the Provost, Cunniffe House, Room 219
zhong4@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-0029

Tihana Abiala, MBA
Budgets and Operations Manager
Rose Hill, Collins Hall B33
Lincoln Center, Lowenstein 203C (Fridays only)
tsarlija@fordham.edu
RH Phone: 718-817-0028
LC Phone: 212-636-7946
Fax: 718-817-0030

J. D. Lewis, PhD
Interim Chair, University Research Council
jdlewis@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-3642

Edward Dubrovsky, PhD
Chair, Radiation Safety Committee
dubrovsky@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-3660
Fax: 718-817-3645

Kris Wolff, MA, CRA
Director, Office of Sponsored Programs
kwolff@fordham.edu
RH Phone: 718-817-4086
LC Phone: 212-636-7946 (Mondays only)
Fax: 718-817-5575

Michele Kuchera, MBA
Manager, Institutional Review Board
mkuchera@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-0876
Fax: 718-817-0030

German Cavelier, PhD
Grant Advisor
gcavelier@fordham.edu
Phone: 347-255-6249

Research Integrity Officer
Faculty Senate President

Berish Rubin, PhD
Chair, Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee
rubin@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-3637
Fax: 718-817-2792