Skip to main content

Members of the University community should respond to the daily VitalCheck prompt at least 30 minutes prior to entering campus.

Workers' Rights Advocates

We are a group committed to raising awareness and advocating for workers’ rights through organizing speaker events, off-campus volunteer activities, and supporting collective action both on campus and in the community.  We also look to support students with backgrounds in organizing, labor, and workers' rights or who have an interest in pursuing legal careers that intersect with these domains. 

fordhamwra@gmail.com 

Facebook

2020-2021 Board Members

Aaron Gladstone '21, Chair, agladstone1@fordham.edu
 
Maura Moosnick '21, Treasurer, mmoosnick@fordham.edu
 
Kacie Candela '22, Employment Discrimination Chair, kcandela@fordham.edu
 
Mary Humphreys '21, 3L Co-Chair, mhumphreys2@fordham.edu
 
Charlie Metzger '21, 3L Co-Chair, cmetzger5@law.fordham.edu
 
Jeremy Montano '21, 3L Co-Chair, jmontano5@fordham.edu
 
Anthony Damelio '22, 2L Co-Chair, damelio@fordham.edu
 
Georgia Decker '22, 2L Co-Chair, gdecker@fordham.edu

PIRC Student Groups Office

Fordham University School of Law
150 West 62nd Street, Lower Level,
Room LL-101, New York, NY 10023