Skip to main content

Self-Study Steering Committee


  • Susan Ray, Ph.D., Professor Emerita of German
  • Jonathan Crystal, Ph.D., Vice Provost, Associate Vice President, and Associate Professor of Political Science


  • Gregory Acevedo, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Graduate School of Social Service
  • Eileen Burchell, Ph.D., Assistant Vice President, Office of the Provost
  • Michele Burris, Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
  • Anthony Cancelli, Ph.D., Professor, Graduate School of Education (Psychological and Educational Services)
  • Peter Feigenbaum, Ph.D., Interim Director, Office of Institutional Research
  • Anthony Grono, CPA, CGMA, Controller, Office of Finance
  • John Harrington, Ph.D., Dean of Faculty of Arts and Sciences
  • Thomas Krettek, S.J., Director of the Master of Arts Philosophical Resources
  • Jason Morris, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Natural Sciences, Fordham College at Lincoln Center
  • Jeannine Pinto, Ph.D., Assessment Officer, Office of Institutional Research
  • Mary Procidano, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Psychology, Fordham College at Rose Hill
  • John Shea, S.J., Director of Campus Ministry and Chaplain for the Lincoln Center Campus
  • Amy Tuininga, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Biological Sciences and Associate Dean of Strategic Initiatives, Partnerships, and Assessment, Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
  • Ian Weinstein, J.D., Professor of Law and Associate Dean for Clinical and Experiential Programs
  • MaryBeth Werdel, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Graduate School of Religion and Religious Education