Skip to main content

Recent Updates Fordham campuses remain physically closed per New York Pause, but all offices are staffed and operating remotely. Full Details

DAUR Development

Tariq Ahmad, DAUR

Tariq Ahmad
646-868-4219
tahmad1@fordham.edu
Data Analyst and Business Intelligence Developer
Supervisor: Rocco Pugliese


Kathleen Allard, DAUR

Kathleen Allard
718-817-4558
kallard@wfuv.org
Membership Director, WFUV
Supervisor: Alexis Harrigan


Luis Alvarado, DAUR

Luis Alvarado
x6506
lalvarado7@fordham.edu
Stewardship Officer
Supervisor: Robert Smith


Margaret Arthurs, DAUR

Margaret H. Arthurs
x7723
marthurs1@fordham.edu
Senior Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Supervisor: Mike Boyd


Kim Baird, DAUR

Kim Baird
646-868-4226
kbaird2@fordham.edu
Assistant Director of Development and Special Events, WFUV
Supervisor: Alexis Harrigan


Susan Ball

Susan D. Ball
x6568
sball4@fordham.edu
Executive Director of  Development, Fordham Fund
Supervisor: Mike Boyd


Jordan Bowles, DAUR

Jordan Bowles
x6589
jbowles4@fordham.edu
Sports Development Associate
Supervisor: Edward Kull


Blain Bradley

Blain Bradley
646-868-4176
bbradley8@fordham.edu
Fordham Fund Leadership Annual Giving Officer
Supervisor: Susan Ball/p>


Melissa Cintron

Melissa Cintron
x6017
mcintron@fordham.edu
Senior Secretary, Development
Supervisor: Daniela Puliafito


Michelle Clarkin, DAUR

Michelle Clarkin
212-903-2064
mclarkin4@fordham.edu
Director of Development, GSAS and Campaign Manager, OCSC
Supervisor: Michael DeSilva


Jackie Comesanas

Jackie Comesanas
x7244
jcomesanas@fordham.edu
Senior Director of Gift Planning
Supervisor: Mike Boyd


Courtney Collins, DAUR

Courtney Collins
x6585
ccollins41@fordham.edu
Director of  Development, Arts and Sciences and Midwest Region
Supervisor: Michael DeSilva


Elizabeth Davis, DAUR

Elizabeth (Liz) Davis
x7683
eldavis@fordham.edu
Director of Special Events
Supervisor: Liz Manigan


Michael De Silva, DAUR

Michael De Silva
x7184
mdesilva2@fordham.edu
Senior Director of Development for Arts and Sciences and Professional Schools
Supervisor: Mike Boyd


Victoria Downey

Victoria Downey
x8231
vdowney@fordham.edu
Research Associate
Supervisor: Kim McKeon


Abby Dunn

Abby Dunn
x6583
adunn15@fordham.edu
Senior Major Gifts Officer, Fordham Law
Supervisor: Brian Lenker


Kristina Dzwonczyk

Kristina Dzwonczyk
x7451
Dzwonczyk@fordham.edu
Senior Director of Donor Relations
Supervisor: Robert Smith


Elaine Ezrapour, DAUR

Elaine Ezrapour
x6502
eezrapour@fordham.edu
Director of the Fordham Fund
Supervisor: Susan Ball


Oona Farrell

Oona Farrell
x14550
ofarrell@fordham.edu
Assistant Membership Director/Operations
Supervisor: Kathleen Allard


Kara Field

Kara Field
212-930-8896
kfield1@fordham.edu
Associate Director of Development, Athletics
Supervisor: Edward Kull


Julie Fissinger, DAUR

Julie Fissinger
x6552
fissinger@fordham.edu
Executive Director of the President's Council
Supervisor: Liz Manigan


Justine Franklin

Justine Franklin
x7383
jfranklin@fordham.edu
Senior Director of Major Gifts
Supervisor: Mike Boyd


Mary Funaro

Marcy Funaro
x6560
mfunaro1@fordham.edu
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Supervisor: Maggie Arthurs


Rosario Gil

Rosario Gil
x6559
rogil@fordham.edu
Associate Director of Special Events
Supervisor: Liz Manigan


Jalen Glenn, DAUR

Jalen Glenn
x7690
jglenn7@fordham.edu 
Fordham Fund Officer
Supervisor: Susan Ball


Cecelia Gotham, DAUR

Cecelia Gotham
x7683
cgotham@fordham.edu 
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
Supervisor: Kristina M. Dzwonczyk


Karen Gresia

Karen Gresia
x7640
kgresia@fordham.edu
Advancement Office Manager, Law School
Supervisor: Vera Bullock


Allison Grffiin

Allison Griffin
x8223
agriffin29@fordham.edu
Development Associate for Athletics Development
Supervisor: Edward Kull


Alexis Harrigan

Alexis Harrigan
x6508
aharrigan@fordham.edu
Senior Director of Development, WFUV
Supervisor: Michael Boyd


Ainsley Harris, DAUR

Ainsley Harris
x6516
aharris53@fordham.edu
Research associate
Supervisor: Kim McKeon


Sarah Hinz, DAUR

Sarah Hinz
x6516
shinz@fordham.edu
Stewardship Officer
Supervisor: Kristina M. Dzwonczyk


Sabrienna Jean, DAUR

Sabrienna Jean
x6586
sjean9@fordham.edu
Executive Development Associate 
Supervisor: Daniela Puliafito


Michelle Jones, DAUR

Michelle Jones
x6546
mfoumbi@fordham.edu
Budget/Office Manager
Supervisor: Roger A. Milici, Jr.


Carroll Keating

Carroll Keating
x6567
ckeating8@fordham.edu
Associate Director of Development, Parent, Leadership and Loyalty Giving
Supervisor: Justine Franklin


Hilary Kersten, DAUR

Hilary Kersten
hkersten@fordham.edu
x8774
Associate Director of Development, Gift Planning
Supervisor: Jacqueline Comesanas


Edward Kull, DAUR

Edward Kull
x6565
ekull@fordham.edu
Senior Director of Development and Senior Associate Athletic Director
Supervisor: Mike Boyd


Joanne Kupidlowski

Joanne Kupidlowski
x6593
kupidlowski@fordham.edu
Director of Prospect Management
Supervisor: Kimberly McKeon


Mira Kyzyk

Mira Kyzyk
x6553
mkyzyk@fordham.edu
Program Manager, Arts and Sciences and Professional Schools
Supervisor: Michael DeSilva


Brian Lenker

Brian Lenker
x6569
lenker@law.fordham.edu
Senior Executive Director of Development/Campaign Director, Law School
Supervisor: Vera T. Bullock


Morgan Mackey, DAUR

Morgan Mackey
x2042
mmackey10@fordham.edu
Development Associate, WFUV
Supervisor: Alexis Harrigan


Kathryn Mandalakis, DAUR

Kathryn Mandalakis
(646) 868-4225
kmandalakis@fordham.edu
Fordham Fund Officer
Supervisor: Susan Ball


Sujith Mathew

Sujith Mathew
x0795
smathew4@fordham.edu
Manager-Fordham IT - DAUR Systems
Supervisor: Alexander Demoleas


Angelica Martinez

Angelica Martinez
x7438
amartinez49@fordham.edu
Assistant Director of Annual Giving, Reunion Programs
Supervisor: Nancy Totino


Taylor McDonnell

Taylor McDonnell
x6550
tmcdonnell4@fordham.edu
Associate Director of Development, Fordham Fund
Supervisor: Susan Ball


Kimberly McKeon

Kim McKeon
x6557
kmckeon@fordham.edu
Executive Director of Development Research and Prospect Management
Supervisor: Robert Smith


Elizabeth McKeveny

Elizabeth (Liz) McKeveny
x7637
emckeveny@fordham.edu
Senior Director of Development Operations, Law School
Supervisor: Brian Lenker


Rose McSween

Roseanne McSween
212-930-8891
rmcsween@fordham.edu
Senior Director of Development and Campaign Manager, Gabelli School of Business
Supervisor: Mike Boyd


Melissa Mezo

Melissa Mezo
646-868-4218
mmezo@fordham.edu
Senior CRM Administrator
Supervisor: Rocco Pugliese


Kelcie Miles, DAUR

Kelcie Miles
x3084
kmiles3@fordham.edu
Senior Assistant Director of Special Events
Supervisor: Liz Manigan


Annelice Morales

Annelice Morales
x6576
amorales42@fordham.edu
Associate Director of Development, Gabelli School of Business and Gabelli Center for Security Analysis
Supervisor: Rose McSween


Seth Newman, DAUR

Seth Newman
646-312-8268
snewman13@fordham.edu
Associate Director of the Fordham Fund, Young Alumni and Student Giving
Supervisor: Elaine Ezrapour


Kate Nicholson, DAUR

Kate Nicholson
x7612
knicholson6@fordham.edu
Assistant Director of Annual Giving for Affinity Groups
Supervisor: Elizabeth L. McKeveny


Hope Ogletree

Hope Ogletree
x6239
hogletree@fordham.edu
Director of Development, Gabelli and Women's Philanthropy Initiatives
Supervisor: Rose McSween


Drew O'Kane, DAUR

Drew O’Kane
x6549
aokane1@fordham.edu
Assistant Director, Fordham Fund
Supervisor: Elaine Ezrapour


Olga Pester

Olga Pester
x8736
opester@fordham.edu
Assistant Director, Prospect Research
Supervisor: Kimberly McKeon


Andrea Polci

Andrea Polci
x14550
apolci@fordham.edu
Membership Manager
Supervisor: Kathleen Allard


Judy Porter

Judy Porter
x6570
jporter@fordham.edu
Executive Secretary, Annual Giving
Supervisor: Kimberly McKeon


Rocco Pugliese

Rocco Pugliese
x7668
rpugliese1@fordham.edu
Senior Director of Advancement Systems and Analytics Analytics
Supervisor: Robert Smith


Patrick Raftery, DAUR

Patrick Raftery
x7638
praftery2@fordham.edu
Associate Director of Development, Gabelli School of Business
Supervisor: Rose McSween


Patrick Russell, DAUR

Patrick Russell
x7185
prussell9@fordham.edu
Director of Development, Major Gifts
Supervisor: Justine Franklin


Rose Marie Reyes, DAUR

Rose Marie Reyes
x6489
rreyes26@fordham.edu
Development Coordinator, Gabelli School of Business
Supervisor: Roseanne McSween


Carrie Schulman, DAUR

Carrie Schulman
x6806
cschulman1@fordham.edu
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations and Special Events, Law School
Supervisor: Vera Bullock


Molly Sullivan, DAUR

Molly Sullivan
x7439
msullivan141@fordham.edu
Director of Development, Graduate School of Education and Social Services
Supervisor: Michael DeSilva


Nancy Totino

Nancy Totino
x6993
ntotino@fordham.edu
Director of Annual Giving, Law School
Supervisor: Liz McKeveny


Tawanna Twine

Tawanna Twine
x6504
ttwine@fordham.edu
Senior Secretary, Prospect Research
Supervisor: Kimberly McKeon


Richard Turk, DAUR

Richard (Rick) Turk
x7467
rturk1@fordham.edu
Senior Director of Development, Fordham Law
Supervisor: Brian Lenker


Rodger J. Van Allen

Rodger J. Van Allen
x6562
vanallen@fordham.edu
Director of Development, Professional Schools
Supervisor: Michael DeSilva


Anna Wilk

Anna Wilk
x8775
wilk@fordham.edu
Senior Business Intelligence Development
Supervisor: Rocco Pugliese


Alexandra Wilson

Alexandra Wilson
646-868-4175
awilson86@fordham.edu
Fordham Fund Officer
Supervisor: Susan Ball