Skip to main content

DAUR Alumni Relations


Matthew Burns, DAUR

Matthew Burns
x7068
mburns2@fordham.edu
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
Supervisor: Sara Hunt Munoz


Alina Girshovich, DAUR

Alina Girshovich
x6523
agirshovich@fordham.edu
Senior Director for Strategic Initiatives
Supervisor: Michael Griffin


Sloane Macklin

Sloane Macklin
x7432
smacklin@fordham.edu
Director of Alumni Events, Law School

Supervisor: Ornela Rudovic

 


Aly Mason

Aly Mason
x6566
amason18@fordham.edu
Associate Director for Reunions, Homecoming, and Affinity Groups
Supervisor: Michael Griffin


Taylor Palmer, DAUR

Taylor Palmer
x7621
tpalmer7@fordham.edu 
Assistant Director, Reunions and Affinity Chapters
Supervisor: Aly Mason


Laura Paone, DAUR

Laura Paone
x6089
lpaone@fordham.edu. 
Alumni Relations Officer
Supervisor: Sara Hunt Munoz


Tracy Schwartz

Tracy Schwartz
x750c1
tschwartz14@fordham.edu
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations for NYC Programming
Supervisor: Michael Griffin


Ainsley Woakes, DAUR

Ainsley Woakes
x6555
akelley6@fordham.edu
Director of Alumni Relations, Regional Outreach
Supervisor: Michael Griffin