Skip to main content

DAUR Alumni Relations

Morgan Benedit, DAUR

Morgan Benedit
x6885
mbenedit@fordham.edu
Conference Administrator, Alumni Relations/Law School
Supervisor: Elisa Douglas


Matthew Burns, DAUR

Matthew Burns
x7068
mburns2@fordham.edu
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
Supervisor: Sara Hunt Munoz


Leo Daly, S.J., DAUR

Leo Daly, S.J.
x5441
ldaly@jesuits.org
Assistant Alumni Chaplain
Supervisor: Daniel Gatti


Elisa Douglas, DAUR

Elisa Douglas
x6809
edouglas6@fordham.edu
Senior Director of Alumni Relations and Public Programming, Law School
Supervisor: Vera Bullock


Ainsley Kelley, DAUR

Ainsley Kelley
x6555
akelley6@fordham.edu
Associate Director of Alumni Relations, Regional Outreach
Supervisor: Michael Griffin


Jackie LeBlanc

Jackie LeBlanc
(646) 293-3967
jleblanc11@fordham.edu
Regional Outreach Officer
Supervisor: Ainsley Kelley


Sloane Macklin

Sloane Macklin
x7432
smacklin@fordham.edu
Stewardship/Alumni Relations Officer, Law School

Supervisor: Elisa Douglas

 


Aly Mason

Aly Mason
x6566
amason18@fordham.edu
Associate Director for Reunions, Homecoming, and Affinity Groups
Supervisor: Michael Griffin


Colleen Merolle

Colleen Merolle
x7501
cmerolle@fordham.edu
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations (NYC Programming)
Supervisor: Sara Hunt Munoz


Kassi Montenegro

Kassi Montenegro
x6739
kmontenegro1@fordham.edu
Program Manager for Alumni Relations
Supervisor: Sara Hunt Munoz


Sara Hunt Munoz

Sara Hunt Munoz
x6523
shunt@fordham.edu
Senior Director of Strategic Initiatives
Supervisor: Michael Griffin


Damian O'Connell S.J.

Damian O'Connell S.J.
x6978
oconnellsj@fordham.edu
Alumni Chaplain
Supervisor: Michael Griffin


Taylor Palmer, DAUR

Taylor Palmer
x7621
tpalmer7@fordham.edu 
Reunions and Affinity Chapter Officer
Supervisor: Aly Mason


Carrie Schulman, DAUR

Carrie Schulman
x6806
cschulman1@fordham.edu
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations and Special Events, Law School
Supervisor: Elisa Douglas


Jorimel Zaldiva

Jorimel Zaldivar
x6280
jzaldivar1@fordham.edu
Career Counselor
Supervisor: Michael Griffin