Traditio Publication and Contact Information

Traditio is published once a year, by Cambridge University Press. Articles published have included critical editions of Greek and Latin texts, catalogues of manuscripts, and original studies dealing with the ancient world, early Christianity, and aspects of the Middle Ages. Articles that deal with material after A.D. 1500 are not accepted.

The deadline for submitting manuscripts is early December of each year. Final decisions on acceptance are made at a meeting of the Editorial Board, which takes place each year in late March. Copies of the annual volume are normally mailed out in December of each year.

Subscriptions for Volume 72 (2017)

Institutions
Print, and online: $158
Online only: $126
Print only: $145

Individuals
Print and online: $40
Online only: $40
Print only: $40

Please address subscription orders to:

Customer Services
Cambridge University Press
32 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10013-2473
Phone: 800-872-7423
Fax: 212-337-5959

Email: subscriptions_newyork@cambridge.org
For further information, please visit http://journals.cambridge.org/tdo.

Manuscripts may be sent to:

The Rev. Joseph T. Lienhard, SJ, Editor
traditio@fordham.edu
TRADITIO
Fordham University
441 E. Fordham Rd, Bldg. 540
Bronx, NY 10458

Any member of the Editorial Board would be willing to receive correspondence about Traditio.

The Rev. Martin Chase, SJ, Associate Editor
chase@fordham.edu
Fordham University
Department of English
Bronx, NY 10458

Prof. Christopher S. Celenza
celenza@jhu.edu
Department of Classics
Johns Hopkins University
Baltimore, MD 21218

Prof. Mary C. Erler
erler@fordham.edu
Fordham University
Department of English
Bronx, NY 10458

Dr. Tobias Hoffmann
hoffmann@cua.edu
The Catholic University of America
School of Philosophy
Washington, DC 20064

Dr. Lucy K. Pick
lucypick@chicago.edu
Divinity School
The University of Chicago
Chicago, IL 60637

Dr. Nina Rowe
nrowe@fordham.edu
Fordham University
Department of Art History and Music
Bronx, NY 10458