Spring 2018

Course Registration

Please contact the appropriate dean to register for Spring 2018 classes. All transfer applicants to Fordham who wish to have past international coursework considered for transfer credit should have their international university transcripts evaluated by WES before contacting your dean.

Fordham College at Rose Hill:
Freshman Dean-Robert Parmach, parmach@fordham.edu
Transfer Dean-Luz Lenis, lenis@fordham.edu

Gabelli School of Business:
Freshman Dean-Marisa Totino, mtotino@fordham.edu
Transfer Dean-Steve Najdzionek, najdzionek@fordham.edu

Fordham College at Lincoln Center:
Freshman Dean-Joseph Desciak, jdesciak@fordham.edu
Transfer Dean-Milton Bravo, mbravo4@fordham.edu

Orientation

New international resident students can move in on Tuesday, January 9, 2018. Please make sure you have confirmed your housing with the Office of Residential Life prior to this move in date.

Fordham English Language Testing (FELT) and Spring Global Transition are scheduled for Thursday, January 11, 2018. FELT begins at 10 a.m. More instructions to follow.

New Student Orientation is Friday, January 12.

Spring 2018 classes begin Tuesday, January 16.