Skip to main content

President's Advisory Council (PAC)

Joseph M. McShane, S.J., President of Fordham University

Laura Auricchio, Dean of Fordham College at Lincoln Center

Eva Badowska, Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences and Associate Vice President of Arts and Sciences

Margaret T. Ball, Secretary of Fordham University and General Counsel

John W. Buckley, Vice President for Admission and Student Financial Services

Faustino Cruz, S.M., Dean of the Graduate School of Religion and Religious Education

Anthony Davidson, Dean of the School of Professional and Continuing Studies

Matthew Diller, Dean of the School of Law

Jeffrey Gray, Senior Vice President for Student Affairs

Martha K. Hirst, Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, and Treasurer

Patrick Hornbeck, Chair of the Department of Theology, and Special Advisor to the Provost for Strategic Planning

Dennis C. Jacobs, Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Melissa Labonte, Interim Dean of the Graduate School of Arts and Sciences

Dorothy Marinucci, Associate Vice President for Presidential Operations

Maura Mast, Dean of Fordham College at Rose Hill

Michael C. McCarthy, S.J., Vice President for Mission Integration and Planning

Debra McPhee, Dean of the Graduate School of Social Service

Roger A. Milici, Jr., Vice President for Development and University Relations

Nicholas B. Milowski, Vice President for Finance and Assistant Treasurer

Shaya Phillips, Interim Chief Information Officer

Donna M. Rapaccioli, Dean of the Gabelli School of Business

Virginia Roach, Dean of the Graduate School of Education

Frank Simio, Vice President for Lincoln Center

Peter A. Stace, Senior Vice President for Enrollment and Strategy

Kay Turner, Vice President for Human Resources

Marco A. Valera, Vice President for Administration

Rafael Zapata, Chief Diversity Officer, Special Assistant to the President for Diversity, and Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs