Skip to main content

2016-2017 Committee Members

CUSP Executive Committee

Eva Badowska, Dean
Graduate School of Arts and Science

Patrick Hornbeck, Professor

Michael (Mick) McCarthy S.J., Vice President
Mission Integration and Planning

Virginia Roach, Dean
Graduate School of Education

Peter Stace, Vice President

Committee Members

Nicole Bryan, Associate Dean
School of Professional and Continuing Studies, Westchester

Andrew Clark, Associate Professor
Modern Language and Literature

Jonathan Crystal, Associate Professor, Vice Provost
Political Science

Steve D'Agustino, Director
Online Learning, Office of the Provost

Keith Eldredge, Dean of Students
Lincoln Center Campus, Student Affairs

Lisa Lancia, Director of International Initiatives
Office of the Provost

Donna Lehmann, Sr. Director of Marketing and Communications
Development and University Relations

Damian Lyons, Professor
Computer and Information Science

Juan Carlos Matos, Assistant Dean and Director
Multicultural Affairs, Student Affairs

Nicholas (Nick) Milowski, Vice President

Jeannine Pinto, Assessment Officer
Institutional Research

Jackie Reich, Professor
Communication and Media Studies

Monica Rivera-Mindt, Professor

Aditya Saharia, Associate Professor
Information and Communication Systems

Henry Schwalbenberg, Associate Professor
International Political Economy and Development

Ian Weinstein, Professor
School of Law