Skip to main content

Clinic Staff

Grace Lozito, Administrative Director for Clinical and Experiential Programs
Email: lozito@law.fordham.edu
Phone: 212-636-6995

Candice Adams, Clinic Manager
Email: caadams@law.fordham.edu
Phone: 212-636-7058

Vianka Abreu, Legal Assistant
Consumer Litigation, Federal Tax, and Immigrant Rights Clinics
Email: vabreu1@law.fordham.edu
Phone: 212-636-6220

Leanna Dais, Legal Assistant
Criminal Defense, Entrepreneurial Law, and Legislative and Policy Advocacy Clinics
Email: ldais@law.fordham.edu
Phone: 212-636-7329

Anisa Rahaman, Temporary Legal Assistant
Family Advocacy and Federal Litigation Clinics
Email: arahaman1@law.fordham.edu
Phone: 212-636-6342

Evan Silverman, Legal Assistant
Community Economic Development, Intellectual Property, and Securities Arbitration Clinics
Email: esilverman7@law.fordham.edu
Phone: 212-636-7051

Edlira Qatipi, Front Desk Secretary
Email: qatipi@law.fordham.edu
Phone: 212-636-6934

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Contact Us

150 West 62nd Street, 9th Floor

Tel: 212-636-6934

Fax: 212-636-6923

Email: clinicdesk@law.fordham.edu