Skip to main content

Recent Updates Fordham campuses remain physically closed per New York Pause, but all offices are staffed and operating remotely. Full Details

Clinic Staff

Grace Lozito, Senior Administrative Director for Clinical and Experiential Programs
Email: lozito@law.fordham.edu
Phone: 212-636-6995

Candice Adams, Managing Director for Clinical and Experiential Programs
Email: caadams@law.fordham.edu
Phone: 212-636-7058

Genesis Bartley, Legal Assistant
Family Advocacy, Federal Litigation, and Immigrant Rights Clinics
Email: gbartley1@law.fordham.edu
Phone: 212-636-6342

Ashley Brito, Temp Legal Assistant
Consumer Litigation and Federal Tax Clinics
Email: abrito4@law.fordham.edu
Phone: 212-636-6934

Ashley Darrell, Legal Assistant
Community Economic Development, Entrepreneurial Law, and Securities Arbitration Clinics
Email: adarrell1@law.fordham.edu
Phone: 212-636-6220

Tracey Higgs, Legal Assistant
Criminal Defense, Intellectual Property and Information Law, and Legislative and Policy Advocacy Clinics
Email: thiggs@law.fordham.edu
Phone: 212-636-7329

Edlira Vickers, Front Desk Secretary
Email: evickers@law.fordham.edu
Phone: 212-636-6934

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Contact Us

150 West 62nd Street, 9th Floor

Tel: 212-636-6934

Fax: 212-636-6923

Email: clinicdesk@law.fordham.edu