Skip to main content

Clinic Staff

Charnyl Revere, Managing Director, Clinical and Experiential Programs
Email: crevere@law.fordham.edu
Phone: 212-636-7058

Grace Lozito, Senior Administrative Director, Clinical and Experiential Programs
Email: lozito@law.fordham.edu
Phone: 212-636-6995

Genesis Bartley, Legal Assistant
Family Advocacy, Federal Litigation, and Immigrant Rights Clinics
Email: gbartley1@law.fordham.edu
Phone: 212-636-6342

Ashley Brito, Legal Assistant
Consumer Litigation and Federal Tax Clinics
Email: abrito4@law.fordham.edu
Phone: 212-636-6934

TBD
Community Economic Development, Entrepreneurial Law, and Securities Arbitration Clinics
Email: clinicdesk@law.fordham.edu
Phone: 212-636-6934

Tracey Higgs, Legal Assistant
Criminal Defense, Intellectual Property and Information Law, and Legislative and Policy Advocacy Clinics
Email: thiggs@law.fordham.edu
Phone: 212-636-7329

Edlira Vickers, Front Desk Secretary
Email: evickers@law.fordham.edu
Phone: 212-636-6934

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Contact Us

150 West 62nd Street, 9th Floor

Tel: 212-636-6934

Fax: 212-636-6923

Email: clinicdesk@law.fordham.edu