Skip to main content

HR Calendars

The HR Calendars may be updated, but only with the addition of new events/holidays. These calendars can be used as resources for planning, but also as opportunities to sign up for future training or benefits events. 

The HR Processing Schedule with the deadlines for the University Community to submit payment requests, can be found here.

University Calendar 2018-2019

Holiday Date(s)
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Summer Schedule in Effect Friday, July 6 through Friday, August 10
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Columbus Day Monday, October 8
Thanksgiving Days Wednesday, November 21 through Friday, November 23
Christmas/New Year Monday, December 24 through Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 21
President's Day Monday, February 18
Holy Thursday Thursday, April 18
Good Friday Friday, April 19
Easter Monday Monday, April 22
Memorial Day Monday, May 27