Skip to main content

HR Calendars

The HR Calendars may be updated, but only with the addition of new events/holidays. These calendars can be used as resources for planning, but also as opportunities to sign up for future training or benefits events. 

The HR Processing Schedule contains deadlines for the University Community to submit payment requests.

University Calendar 2019-2020

Holiday Date(s)
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Summer Schedule in Effect Friday, July 5 through Friday, August 9
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 14
Thanksgiving Days Wednesday, November 27 through Friday, November 29
Christmas/New Year Monday, December 23 through Friday, January 3
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 20
President's Day Monday, February 17
Holy Thursday Thursday, April 9
Good Friday Friday, April 10
Easter Monday Monday, April 13
Memorial Day Monday, May 25