Skip to main content

D. Min. Degree Concentrations and Requirements

Our Doctor in Ministry program offers two concentrations: Spirituality, and Generalist. For more information on each of these concentrations and their curricular requirements, see the DMin handbook and explore the links below.

stained glass window, christian spirituality


empty pew in a church