Skip to main content

Information about Job Candidates

Lynne Moss Bahr | Judaism and Christianity in Antiquity
lbahr@fordham.edu

Joshua David Bishop | History of Christianity
jbishop2@fordham.edu

Marjorie Corbman | Systematic Theology
mcorbman@fordham.edu

John M. Garza | Biblical Studies
jgarza2@fordham.edu

Mary Kate Holman | Systematic Theology
mholman3@fordham.edu

Ian Kinman | Biblical Studies
kinman@fordham.edu

Christine E. McCarthy | Systematic Theology
chmccarthy@fordham.edu

JK Melton | Systematic Theology
jmelton2@fordham.edu

Alexander Perkins | Judaism and Christianity in Antiquity
aperkins4@fordham.edu

Steven T. Payne | Judaism and Christianity in Antiquity
spayne8@fordham.edu

Elizabeth M. Pyne | Systematic Theology
epyne@fordham.edu

Jim Robinson | Systematic Theology
jrobinson41@fordham.edu

Jason Steidl | Systematic Theology
jsteidl@fordham.edu

Christopher Sweeney | History of Christianity
csweeney13@fordham.edu

M Adryael Tong | Judaism and Christianity in Antiquity
mtong4@fordham.edu

Malik JM Walker | Systematic Theology
mmuhammed@fordham.edu

Vanessa Williams | Systematic Theology
vwilliams14@fordham.edu