Skip to main content

Faculty

Accounting and Taxation Faculty

Matthew Brodie
Clinical Assistant Professor
brodie@fordham.edu

Stephen Bryan
Professor
sbryan@fordham.edu

Joan Fico
Clinical Assistant Professor
jfico@fordham.edu

Danielle H. Green
Assistant Professor

Paul Kushel
Clinical Associate Professor
cashpsk28@aol.com

Mengjie Huang
Assistant Professor

Hye Seung (Grace) Lee
Assistant Professor

Paul Lynch
Associate Professor
bpalynch@fordham.edu

Haim Mozes
Professor and Area Chair
mozes@fordham.edu

Harry Newman
Professor
hnewman@fordham.edu

Emma Peng
Associate Professor
ypeng@fordham.edu

Barbara M. Porco
Professor
BPorco@fordham.edu

Donna Rapaccioli
Dean; University Professor
gsbdean@fordham.edu

Rosa Romeo
Associate Professor
romeo@fordham.edu

Iris Schneider
Clinical Assistant Professor
ischneider3@fordham.edu

Benjamin Segal
Associate Professor
Stroz and Spooner Chair in Accounting
bsegal1@fordham.edu

John Shon
Associate Professor
jshon@fordham.edu

Kelly Ulto
Clinical Assistant Professor
ulto@fordham.edu

Stanley Veliotis
Associate Professor
veliotis@fordham.edu

Yuan Xie
Professor
yxie@fordham.edu

Meng Yan
Associate Professor
myan@fordham.edu

Susan M. Young
Associate Professor
syoung16@fordham.edu

May H. Zhang
Assistant Clinical Professor
hzhang45@fordham.edu