Skip to main content

UMC Staff Directory

We are located on the Lincoln Center campus on the 9th floor of Martino Hall. You can reach us at 212-636-6530 or via one of the following emails:

To reach individual team members, see below.

Administration

Bob Howe
Assistant Vice President for Communications & Special Adviser to the President
212-636-6538
email: howe@fordham.edu

Donna Lehmann
Assistant Vice President for Marketing
212-636-7209
email: dlehmann1@fordham.edu

Iris Mapson
Senior Executive Secretary
212-636-6532
email: mapson@fordham.edu
 

Client Services and Project Management

Mark Lenz
Director of Client Services
Accounts: Development
212-636-6695
email: mlenz@fordham.edu

Ray Acosta
Production Manager
212-636-6533
email: emacosta@fordham.edu

Maggie Coyne
Associate Director of Marketing
Accounts: Athletics, Graduate School of Social Service, Real Estate Institute, Special Events, Special Projects, Summer Session, Veterans, Westchester
212-636-6539
email: coyne@fordham.edu

Audrey Gilbert
Assistant Director of Marketing
Accounts: Graduate School of Arts and Sciences, Graduate School of Education, Graduate School of Religion and Religious Education
212-636-6992
email: agilbert9@fordham.edu

Noreen Rafferty
Assistant Director of Marketing
Accounts: School of Continuing and Professional Studies, Alumni Affairs, Mission Integration and Planning, Office of the President
212-636-6991
email: nrafferty@fordham.edu

Logan West
Assistant Director of Marketing
Accounts: Undergraduate Admission, Fordham College at Lincoln Center, Fordham College at Rose Hill, Gabelli School of Business
212-636-7656
email: lwest3@fordham.edu

Creative Services

Ruth Feldman
Director of Creative Services
212-636-6522
email:rfeldman4@fordham.edu

Dianna Ekins
Multimedia Web Producer
212-636-7631
email: dekins@fordham.edu

John Haubrich
Senior Graphic Designer
212-636-7905
email: haubrich@fordham.edu

Elizabeth Houston
Digital Production Designer
212-636-6524
email: ehouston4@fordham.edu

Nicole Sano
Senior Graphic Designer
212-636-6512
email: weinbrom@fordham.edu

Molly Wright
Part-time Graphic Designer
212-636-8893
email: mwright28@fordham.edu

Editorial Services and Fordham Magazine

Ryan Stellabotte
Senior Editorial Director
212-636-6537
email: stellabotte@fordham.edu

Chris Gosier
Senior Editor
646-312-8267
email: gosier@fordham.edu

Alexandra Loizzo-Desai
Associate Editor
212-636-6536
email: aloizzo@fordham.edu

Adam Kaufman
Assistant Editor
212-636-7577
email: adkaufman@fordham.edu

Communications, Media Relations, and Fordham News

Communications and Media Relations

Gina Vergel
Senior Director of Communications
212-636-6534
email: gvergel@fordham.edu

Ayesha Akhtar
Assistant Director of Communications
212-636-7175
email: aakhtar4@fordham.edu

Diana Chan
Communications Coordinator
212-903-2040
email: dchan23@fordham.edu

Rachel Roman
Assistant Director of Communications for Social Media
212-636-7013
email: rroman7@fordham.edu or insidefordh@fordham.edu

Fordham News

Nicole LaRossa
Director of Communications and Editor, Fordham News
212-636-7577
email: nlarosa3@fordham.edu

Taylor Ha
Staff Writer, Fordham News
212-636-2006
email: tha2@fordham.edu

Tom Stoelker
Senior Staff Writer and Media Coordinator, Fordham News
Graduate School of Social Work, School of Professional and Continuing Studies, Westchester
212-636-7576
email: tstoelker@fordham.edu

Patrick Verel
Associate Editor, Fordham News
Fordham College at Lincoln Center, Graduate School of Arts and Sciences, Graduate School of Education, Louis Calder Center, School of Law
212-636-7790
email: verel@fordham.edu

Online Communications

Amanda Gibson
Senior Director of Online Communications
212-636-7585
email: ahickey@fordham.edu

Michael Foley
Assistant Director of Online Communications, User Experience
212-636-6808
email: mifoley@fordham.edu

Tia Linder
Assistant Director of Online Communications
212-636-6542
email: tlinder@fordham.edu

Jacob Olson
Web Communications Specialist
212-903-2007
email: jolson13@fordham.edu

Joan Ronstadt
Email Marketing Specialist
646-868-4223
email: jronstadt@fordham.edu

Social Media

Rachel Roman
Assistant Director of Communications for Social Media
212-636-7013
email: rroman7@fordham.edu or social@fordham.edu