Skip to main content

Members of the University community should respond to the daily VitalCheck prompt at least 30 minutes prior to entering campus.

Rose Hill Leadership and Advising

Rose Hill Deans from posing for Dean's List 2017-2018

Dean of Fordham College at Rose Hill
Maura B. Mast, PhD
Keating Hall 201
718-817-4700
mmast@fordham.edu

Director of Academic Operations and Finances
Christopher Gu
Keating Hall 201
718-817-4538
cgu2@fordham.edu

Associate Dean for Strategic Initiatives
Rachel A. Annunziato, PhD
Keating Hall 207
718-817-4700
annunziato@fordham.edu

Associate Dean for STEM and Pre-Health Education
Robert T. Beer, PhD
Keating Hall 320
718-817-4710
beer@fordham.edu

Associate Dean for Academic Advising
Rev. John T. Dzieglewicz, SJ, PhD
Keating Hall 302
718-817-4735
dzieglewicz@fordham.edu

Assistant Dean for Seniors
Lisa Gill, PhD
Keating Hall 302
718-817-4700
lgill5@fordham.edu

Interim Assistant Dean for Juniors
Rev. John T. Dzieglewicz, SJ, PhD
Keating Hall 302
718-817-4735
dzieglewicz@fordham.edu

Assistant Dean for Sophomores
Luz Lenis, PhD
Keating Hall 302
718-817-4740
lenis@fordham.edu
Schedule an Appointment with Dean Lenis

Assistant Dean for First Year Students
Robert Parmach, PhD
Keating Hall 302
718-817-4730
parmach@fordham.edu

Assistant Dean for Student Support and Success
Christie-Belle Garcia
Keating Hall 201
718-817-4700
cgarcia@fordham.edu

Academic Counselor
Lauren Manzino
Keating Hall 301
718-817-4743
lmanzino@fordham.edu

GSAS Higher Education Leadership Fellow
Jillian Minahan
Keating Hall 207
718-817-4700
jminahan@fordham.edu


Advising Resources

Assistant Dean for Pre-Health Professions Advising
Ellen Watts
Keating Hall 302
718-817-5707
ewatts1@fordham.edu

Assistant Dean for Pre-Law Advising
Hillary Mantis, J.D.
Keating Hall 302
718-817-4712
mantis@fordham.edu

Academic Advisor to Bachelor of Science Students
Usha Sankar, PhD
Keating Hall 302
718-817-4731
usankar@fordham.edu


Academic Advising for Student-Athletes

Academic Advisor
Francis P. Taylor
Keating Hall 106
718-817-4660
ftaylor@fordham.edu

Senior Associate Academic Advisor
Eric J. Sanders
Keating Hall 108
718-817-4661
esanders@fordham.edu

Associate Academic Advisor
Sr. Anne Walsh, RSHM
Keating Hall 111
718-817-4520
srwalsh@fordham.edu

Assistant Academic Advisor
Thomas Campbell
Keating Hall 108
718-817-2197
tcampbell25@fordham.edu

Assistant Academic Advisor
Stephanie Depaola
Keating Hall 109
718-817-4543
sdepaola@fordham.edu


Dean's Office Staff

Administrator for the Dean's Office
Susan Legnini
Keating Hall 201
718-817-4702
legnini@fordham.edu

Senior Executive Secretary 
Miriam Milazzo
Keating Hall 201
718-817-4704
MMilazzo3@fordham.edu

Senior Secretary 
Lorene Pasciotty
Keating Hall 320
718-817-4710
pasciotty@fordham.edu

Assistant to Class Deans (Sophomores & Juniors)
Emily Horihan
Keating Hall 302
718-817-4740
ehorihan@fordham.edu

Assistant to Class Deans (First Years & Seniors)
Maureen Kerwin
Keating Hall 302
718-817-4730
mkerwin4@fordham.edu