Skip to main content

Full Board Meeting Schedule and Submission Deadlines

Please note: the submission deadlines below apply ONLY to protocols requiring Full Board review. All other protocols (expedited, exempt, continuing, etc.) are reviewed on an ongoing basis.

Full Board submissions MUST be received by 5pm on the deadline date if you would like your submission to be reviewed at the next Full Board meeting.

Fall 2018 - Spring 2019 Schedule for FULL BOARD SUBMISSIONS ONLY

Submission Deadline Meeting Date
September 4 September 18
October 2 October 16
November 6 November 20
December 4 December 18
January 1 January 15
February 12 February 26
February 26 March 12
April 2 April 16
April 30 May 14

 

Board Members

 

Akane Zusho, PhD
IRB Chair
Graduate School of Education
Lowenstein, 1016-C
Phone:212-636-7256
Email: zusho@fordham.edu
Michele Kuchera, MBA, CIP
IRB Manager
Collins Hall B-31, Rose Hill
Phone: 718-817-0876
Email: mkuchera@fordham.edu
Cathy Berkman, PhD
Graduate School of Social Service
Phone: 212-636-6662
Email: berkman@fordham.edu
Joann Casado, JD
Outside Member
Urban Health Plan Bronx, NY 10459
Phone: 718-589-2440
Email: jcasado@urbanhealthplan.org
Amy Horowitz, PhD
Graduate School of Social Service
Phone: 212-636-6708
Email: ahorowitz2@fordham.edu
Melissa Labonte, PhD
Department of Political Science
Phone: 718-817-3959
Email: labonte@fordham.edu
David Marcotte, PhD
Department of Psychology
Phone: 718-817-4060
Email: marcotte@fordham.edu
Ann Higgins-D'Allesandro, PhD
Department of Psychology
Phone: 718-817-4498
Email: mckay@fordham.edu