Skip to main content

GSA Representatives

Department Representative Contact Information
Biological Sciences Kalani Williams kwilliams131@fordham.edu
Classics Bert Schewel bschewel@fordham.edu
Computer Science James Ho jho9@fordham.edu
Economics Anjali Chandra achandra7@fordham.edu
Elections and Campaign Management Robert Noeldechen rnoeldechen@fordham.edu
English Carolyn Cargile ecargile@fordham.edu
Ethics and Society Ginny Bush vbush1@fordham.edu
Health Administration TBD TBD
History Garret McDonald gmcdonald6@fordham.edu
International Humanitarian Action Sam Slattery samslats5@gmail.com
International Political Economy and Development Ngan Tran ntran17@fordham.edu
International Students Maria Parcero-Suero maparcerosuero@fordham.edu
Medieval Studies David Howes dhowes1@fordham.edu
Philosophy/MAPR Ela Tokay etokay@fordham.edu
Psychology Ciara Nestor cnestor1@fordham.edu
Public Media Rachel Armamentos rarmamentos@fordham.edu
Theology Taylor Ott tott@fordham.edu
Urban Studies Liz Davis edavis39@fordham.edu