Skip to main content
In This Section

Members of the University community should respond to the daily VitalCheck prompt at least 30 minutes prior to entering campus.

GSA Representatives

Department Representative Contact Information
Biological Sciences Kalani Williams kwilliams131@fordham.edu
Classics Anna Paczuscka apaczuska@fordham.edu
Computer Science Kevin Kaul kkaul1@fordham.edu
Economics Rachel Wilwerding rwilwerding@fordham.edu
Elections and Campaign Management Erika Selakowski eselakowski@fordham.edu
English Carolyn Cargile ecargile@fordham.edu
Ethics and Society Gabriella Barry gbarry6@fordham.edu
Health Administration TBD TBD
History Garret McDonald gmcdonald6@fordham.edu
International Humanitarian Action Aubrey Marshall amarshall20@fordham.edu
International Political Economy and Development Danaé Ohresser-Joumard dohresserjoumard@fordham.edu
International Students Maria Aparcero-Suero maparcerosuero@fordham.edu
Medieval Studies Frances Eshelman feshleman@fordham.edu
Philosophy/MAPR Hannah Daru hbreece@fordham.edu
Psychology Ciara Nestor cnestor1@fordham.edu
Public Media Morgan Williams mwilliams150@fordham.edu
Theology Dave de la Fuente delafuente@fordham.edu
Urban Studies Hannah Buckley hbuckley4@fordham.edu