Skip to main content
In This Section

GSA Representatives

Department Representative Contact Information
Biological Sciences Molly McCargar mmccargar@fordham.edu
Classics Anna Paczuscka apaczuska@fordham.edu
Computer Science Christopher Athanasidy cathanasidy1@fordham.edu
Economics Ridwan Hossain rhossain12@fordham.edu
Elections and Campaign Management TBD TBD
English Stephen Fragano sfragano@fordham.edu
Ethics and Society Amanda Esau aesau1@fordham.edu
Health Administration TBD TBD
History Patrick DeBrosse pdebrosse@fordham.edu
International Humanitarian Action (MIHA) TBD TBD
International Political Economy and Development Danaé Ohresser-Joumard dohresserjoumard@fordham.edu
International Students Maria Aparcero-Suero maparcerosuero@fordham.edu
Medieval Studies Grace Campagna gcampagna1@fordham.edu
Philosophy/MAPR Noah Hahn nhahn2@fordham.edu
Psychology Sheniqua Jeffrey sjeffrey2@fordham.edu
Public Media Riley Swart rswart@fordham.edu
Theology Dave de la Fuente delafuente@fordham.edu
Urban Studies Melissa Thornton mthornton@fordham.edu