Skip to main content
In This Section

Changes to Spring Academic Calendar Fordham is modifying its academic calendar in anticipation of a national resurgence of the COVID-19 pandemic this winter. Full Details

GSA Representatives

Department Representative Contact Information
Biological Sciences Kalani Williams kwilliams131@fordham.edu
Classics Anna Paczuscka apaczuska@fordham.edu
Computer Science Kevin Kaul kkaul1@fordham.edu
Economics Rachel Wilwerding rwilwerding@fordham.edu
Elections and Campaign Management Erika Selakowski eselakowski@fordham.edu
English Carolyn Cargile ecargile@fordham.edu
Ethics and Society TBD TBD
Health Administration TBD TBD
History Garret McDonald gmcdonald6@fordham.edu
International Humanitarian Action Aubrey Marshall amarshall20@fordham.edu
International Political Economy and Development Robert Iaboni riaboni@fordham.edu
International Students Maria Parcero-Suero maparcerosuero@fordham.edu
Medieval Studies Frances Eshelman feshleman@fordham.edu
Philosophy/MAPR Hannah Daru hbreece@fordham.edu
Psychology Ciara Nestor cnestor1@fordham.edu
Public Media Morgan Williams mwilliams150@fordham.edu
Theology Dave de la Fuente delafuente@fordham.edu
Urban Studies Hannah Buckley hbuckley4@fordham.edu