Skip to main content

Alpha Sigma Nu Executive Board


President – Jin Lin Chen
Vice President for Rose Hill – Natalie Ortof
Vice President for Lincoln Center – Sarah Hickey
Secretary – Joseph VanGostein

Chapter Coordinator – Timothy Bouffard, Assistant to the Vice President for Mission Integration and Planning

Advisor – Michael R. Trerotola, Assistant Secretary of the University and Special Assistant to the President

Contact the Executive Board: