Skip to main content

President's Advisory Committee

2018-2019 Membership

Joseph M. McShane, S.J., President
Fordham University

Eva Badowska, Dean
Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Margaret T. Ball, Secretary
Fordham University

Faustino M. Cruz, SM, Dean
Graduate School of Religion and Religious Education

Jonathan Crystal
Vice Provost, Professor

Anthony Davidson, Dean
School of Professional and Continuing Studies

Matthew Diller, Dean
School of Law

John W. Buckley, Vice President

Jeffrey Gray, Senior Vice President
Student Affairs

Martha K. Hirst, Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, and Treasurer
Fordham University

J. Patrick Hornbeck II
Professor and Chair, Theology (co-chair)

Melissa Labonte, Interim Dean
Graduate School of Arts and Sciences

Maura Mast, Dean
Fordham College at Rose Hill

Michael C. McCarthy, S.J., Vice President
Mission Integration and Planning

Debra McPhee, Dean
Graduate School of Social Service

Roger A. Milici, Jr., Vice President
Development and University Relations

Nicholas B. Milowski, Vice President

Shaya Phillips, Interim Chief Information Officer
Fordham University

Donna M. Rapaccioli, Dean
Gabelli School of Business

Virginia Roach, Dean
Graduate School of Education

Frank Simio, Vice President
Lincoln Center

Peter A. Stace, Senior Vice President
Enrollment and Strategy

Marco A. Valera, Vice President
Facilities Management

Fred Wertz, Interim Dean
Fordham College at Lincoln Center