Skip to main content

Changes to Spring Academic Calendar Fordham is modifying its academic calendar in anticipation of a national resurgence of the COVID-19 pandemic this winter. Full Details

Biological Sciences Instructional Staff

Nicole Anayannis
Post-Doctoral Teaching Fellow
Ph.D., Albert Einstein College of Medicine
nanayannis@fordham.edu


Tara Anderson

Tara Anderson
Visiting Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Harvard University
tanderson4@fordham.edu


Veronica Dubrovsky
Research Associate
Ph.D., Institute of Bioorganic Chemistry, Novosibirsk, Russia
dubrovskaya@fordham.edu


Dawn Fariello

Dawn Fariello
Post-Doctoral Teaching Fellow
Ph.D., Fordham University
dfariello@fordham.edu


Francesca Mazzoni
Post-Doctoral Research Fellow
Ph.D., University of Pisa (Italy)
fmazzoni@fordham.edu


Justin Pool

Justin Pool
Post-Doctoral Teaching Fellow
Ph.D., Fordham University 
jpool1@fordham.edu


Eugenia Ribeiro-Hurley

Eugenia Ribeiro-Hurley
Undergraduate Lab Manager
Ph.D., Fordham University
eribeiro@fordham.edu


Usha Sankar

Usha Sankar
Advanced Lecturer
Ph.D., Weill Cornell Graduate School of Medical Sciences 
usankar@fordham.edu


Michael Sekor

Michael Sekor
Post-Doctoral Teaching Fellow
Ph.D., Fordham University
msekor@fordham.edu


Di Wu
Research Fellow
M.D., Sun Yat-sen University of Medicine (Guangzhou, China)
dwu29@fordham.edu