Skip to main content

Members of the University community should respond to the daily VitalCheck prompt at least 30 minutes prior to entering campus.

Biological Sciences Instructional Staff

Nicole Anayannis
Post-Doctoral Teaching Fellow
Ph.D., Albert Einstein College of Medicine
nanayannis@fordham.edu


Tara Anderson

Tara Anderson
Visiting Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Harvard University
tanderson4@fordham.edu


Veronica Dubrovsky
Research Associate
Ph.D., Institute of Bioorganic Chemistry, Novosibirsk, Russia
dubrovskaya@fordham.edu


Dawn Fariello

Dawn Fariello
Post-Doctoral Teaching Fellow
Ph.D., Fordham University
dfariello@fordham.edu


William Gault
Post-Doctoral Teaching Fellow
Ph.D., Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
wgault@fordham.edu


Justin Pool

Justin Pool
Post-Doctoral Teaching Fellow
Ph.D., Fordham University
jpool1@fordham.edu


Eugenia Ribeiro-Hurley

Eugenia Ribeiro-Hurley
Undergraduate Lab Manager
Ph.D., Fordham University
eribeiro@fordham.edu


Usha Sankar

Usha Sankar
Advanced Lecturer
Ph.D., Weill Cornell Graduate School of Medical Sciences
usankar@fordham.edu


Michael Sekor

Michael Sekor
Post-Doctoral Teaching Fellow
Ph.D., Fordham University
msekor@fordham.edu


Di Wu
Research Fellow
M.D., Sun Yat-sen University of Medicine (Guangzhou, China)
dwu29@fordham.edu