Skip to main content

Biological Sciences Instructional Staff

Susmita Bagchi
Lecturer
Ph.D., University of Kent, UK
sbagchi@fordham.edu


Tara Anderson

Tara Anderson
Lecturer
Ph.D., Harvard University
tanderson4@fordham.edu


Veronica Dubrovsky
Research Associate
Ph.D., Institute of Bioorganic Chemistry, Novosibirsk, Russia
dubrovskaya@fordham.edu


Dawn Fariello

Dawn Fariello
Lecturer
Ph.D., Fordham University
dfariello@fordham.edu


William Gault
Lecturer
Ph.D., Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
wgault@fordham.edu


Dr. Elena Hamann

Post-Doctoral Teaching Fellow
Ph.D., University of Basel


 

Justin Pool

Justin Pool

Lecturer
Ph.D., Fordham University
jpool1@fordham.edu


Eugenia Ribeiro-Hurley

Eugenia Ribeiro-Hurley
Undergraduate Lab Manager
Ph.D., Fordham University
eribeiro@fordham.edu


Usha Sankar

Usha Sankar
Advanced Lecturer
Ph.D., Weill Cornell Graduate School of Medical Sciences
usankar@fordham.edu


Victor Santos
Lecturer
Ph.D., St. John's University
vsantos10@fordham.edu


Di Wu
Research Fellow
M.D., Sun Yat-sen University of Medicine (Guangzhou, China)
dwu29@fordham.edu