Skip to main content

Biological Sciences Instructional Staff

Nicole Anayannis
Post-Doctoral Teaching Fellow
Ph.D., Albert Einstein College of Medicine
nanayannis@fordham.edu


Tara Anderson

Tara Anderson
Visiting Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Harvard University
tanderson4@fordham.edu


Veronica Dubrovsky
Research Associate
Ph.D., Institute of Bioorganic Chemistry, Novosibirsk, Russia
dubrovskaya@fordham.edu


Catharina Grubaugh
Adjunct Professor
Ph.D., Fordham University
cgrubaugh@fordham.edu


Elena Hamann
Post-Doctoral Research Fellow
Ph.D., University of Basel, Switzerland
ehamann@fordham.edu


Jacqui Johnson
Lecturer
Ph.D., Duke University
jajohnson@fordham.edu


Francesca Mazzoni
Post-Doctoral Research Fellow
Ph.D., University of Pisa (Italy)
fmazzoni@fordham.edu


Jaime Parker

Jamie Parker
Adjunct
Ph.D., In Progress Teachers College, Columbia University
jparker39@fordham.edu


Justin Pool

Justin Pool
Post-Doctoral Teaching Fellow
Ph.D., Fordham University 
jpool1@fordham.edu


Eugenia Ribeiro-Hurley

Eugenia Ribeiro-Hurley
Undergraduate Lab Manager
Ph.D., Fordham University
eribeiro@fordham.edu


Usha Sankar

Usha Sankar
Advanced Lecturer
Ph.D., Weill Cornell Graduate School of Medical Sciences 
usankar@fordham.edu


Michael Sekor

Michael Sekor
Post-Doctoral Teaching Fellow
Ph.D., Fordham University
msekor@fordham.edu


Ellen van Wilgenburg
Senior Lecturer
Ph.D., University of Melbourne
evanwilgenburg@fordham.edu


Di Wu
Research Fellow
M.D., Sun Yat-sen University of Medicine (Guangzhou, China)
dwu29@fordham.edu


Wendy D. Zencheck
Lecturer
Ph.D., Albert Einstein College of Medicine
wzencheck@fordham.edu