Skip to main content

GSS Administration and Faculty Support

GSS Administration and Faculty Support Contact Information
Assistant Dean Linda White-Ryan 212-636-6605 Whiteryan@Fordham.edu
Director for Academic Excellence and Teaching Innovation, Dana Marlowe 914-367-3106 Marlowe@fordham.edu
Director of Faculty Development, Brigitt Keller 212-636-8831 Bkeller5@fordham.edu
Student Service Coordinator, Johnny Torres 212-636-6606 Jtorres@fordham.edu
Director of Operations and Events, Patricia Rodriguez 212-636-6789 Prodriguez25@fordham.edu
Curriculum Areas for Lincoln Center and Westchester Campuses
Curriculum Committee Chair:
Shirley Gatenio-Gabel
Janna Heyman

212-636-6659
914-367-3030

Gateniogabe@fordham.edu
Heyman@Fordham.edu
Domain Chairs:
Practice Area Chair: Laura Wernick
Clinical Area Chair: David Koch
Research Area Chair: Fuhua Zhai
Policy & Human Rights: Carole Cox

212-636-6650
212-636-6656
646-293-3966
212-636-6649

Lwernick@fordham.edu
Koch@fordham.edu
Fzhai1@fordham.edu
Ccox@Fordham.edu
SW Practice with Individuals, Groups and Families:
Generalist Practice: Dana Alonzo
Specialist Practice: David Koch
BASW Program Chair: Gregory Acevedo

914-367-3014
212-636-6656
212-636-6644

Dalonzo1@Fordham.edu
Koch@Fordham.edu
Gracevedo@Fordham.edu
Westchester Campus Administration and Faculty Support Contact Information
Associate Dean Ji Seon Lee 914-367-3100 Jilee@fordham.edu
Assistant Dean Linda White-Ryan 914-367-3017 Whiteryan@Fordham.edu
Student Service Coordinator, Laura Sutter 914-367-3108 Lsutter@Fordham.edu
Assistant to the Dean, Kaitlynn Toro 914-367-3113 Ktoro2@fordham.edu
Online Administration and Faculty Support Contact Information
Senior Director Online Learning, Patricia Heard 914-367-3022 Pheard@fordham.edu
Online Assistant Program Director, Kathleen Rund 914-367-3440 Krund@fordham.edu
Online Administrative Assistant, Susan Groman 914-367-3024 Sgroman@fordham.edu
Online Student Service Coordinator, Steven Aportela 914-367-3506 Saportela@fordham.edu
2U Faculty Support Contact Information
Faculty 877-552-0628 facultysupport@2u.com
GSS Student Support 855-572-9682 studentsupport@onlinemsw.fordham.edu
GSE Student Support 855-563-9623 studentsupport@gseonline.fordham.edu