Skip to main content

CMS Tenure and Tenure Track Faculty

Robin Andersen

Robin Andersen
andersen@fordham.edu
Faculty Memorial Hall 436
Ecotourism, Policy, Media Impact

Amy Aronson

Amy Aronson
amaronson@fordham.edu
Martino Hall 701
Media Studies, Magazines, Feminity, Masculinity

Albert Auster

Al Auster
auster@fordham.edu
Martino Hall 704
Film History, Television History, Film Criticism

Jesse Baldwin-Philippi

Jessica Baldwin-Philippi
jphilippi@fordham.edu
Faculty Memorial Hall 434
Civic Participation, Citizenship, Social Media

Garrett Broad

Garrett Broad
gbroad@fordham.edu
Faculty Memorial Hall 432
Food Justice, Sustainability, Animal Rights

Kimberly Casteline

Kimberly Casteline
kcasteline@fordham.edu
Faculty Memorial Hall 454
Media, Religion, & Culture, Media Ecology

Jennifer Clark

No Picture
djeclark@fordham.edu
Martino Hall 710
Television, Female Celebrity, Representation

Gregory Donovan

Gregory T. Donovan
gdonovan4@fordham.edu
Martino Hall 713
Social Justice, Smart Urbanism, Access

Arthur Hayes

Loading...
ahayes@fordham.edu
Faculty Memorial Hall 437
Media Ethics, Discourse Theory, Press Criticism

Mathias Klang

Mathias Klang
mklang@fordham.edu
Faculty Memorial Hall 438
Digital Activism, Privacy, Tech Impact

Beth Knobel

Beth Knobel
knobel@fordham.edu
Faculty Memorial Hall 436A
Journalism, Watchdog Journalism, TV Production

Paul Levinson

Paul Levinson
levinson.paul@gmail.com
Faculty Memorial Hall 453
Politics in Media, Popular Culture, Media Ethics

Tom McCourt

No Picture
mccourt@fordham.edu
Martino Hall 706
Media History, Music & Culture, Technology Impact

Brandy Monk-Payton

Brandy monk payton
bmonkpayton@fordham.edu
Faculty Memorial Hall 435
African American Media, Race Theory, Pop. Culture

Jennifer Moorman

No Picture
jmoorman@fordham.edu
Faculty Memorial Hall 451

Sharif Mowlabocus

Sharif mowlabocus
smowlabocus@fordham.edu
Martino Hall 717
Sexuality & Media Studies, Identity

Meenasarani Murugan

Murugan
mmurugan@fordham.edu
Martino Hall 711
Gender, Popular Music, Fashion

Jacqueline Reich

Jacqueline Reich
jreich8@Fordham.edu
Faculty Memorial Hall 430
Film History, Star Studies, Italian Cinema

Brian Rose

Brian rose 1
rose@fordham.edu
Martino Hall 705
Film and TV History, Criticism, Media Econ.

Margaret Schwartz

Margaret Schwartz
bmaschwartz@fordham.edu
Martino Hall 703
Feminism, Embodiment, Communication Ethics.

Lance Strate

Lance Strate
strate@fordham.edu
Faculty Memorial Hall 434a
Media Ecology, Tech., Popular Culture

Ralph Vacca

Vacca 1
rvacca2@fordham.edu
Martino Hall 716
Participatory Design, Inclusivity, UX/UI

Tim Wood

Wood biopic 1
twood12@fordham.edu
Faculty Memorial Hall 452
Promotional Culture, Corporate Political Advocacy