Skip to main content

Recent Updates Fordham campuses remain physically closed per New York Pause, but all offices are staffed and operating remotely. Full Details

Campus Ministry During COVID-19

Baccalaureate Mass and University Commencement videos available Commencement website.

Reflections and Resources for Graduates

Looking Back with Gratitude: Fordham in Review
Take some time to look back over your college years and reflect on what you've learned from the significant events, experiences, and relationships of your time at Fordham with Campus Ministers Stephanie Roddy and Katie Anderson Kuo.


Prayer Wall

Campus Ministry is offering a virtual Prayer Wall as a special way to come together as one Fordham University community and pray for those seriously affected by COVID-19. Submit your prayer intentions online and these requests will be included at daily Mass offered by the Fordham Jesuit Community.


Sunday Mass, May 17 (will continue through the summer)

Sunday Mass | 11 a.m. EDT

WFUV FM 90.7
“New York’s Jesuit Radio Station.” Mass is available for 2 weeks after airtime via WFUV Weekend Archives.

Daily Mass | 12 p.m. EDT Available Monday, Wednesday and Friday


One-on-One Conversations

Please email us directly to schedule a conversation by phone, or to set up a time to meet remotely.

Fr. Lito Salazar SJ, jsalazar8@fordham.edu
Fr. Mark Zittle, O.Carm., mzittle@fordham.edu
Joan Cavanagh, jcavanagh@fordham.edu
Carol Gibney, cgibney@fordham.edu
John Gownley, jgownley@fordham.edu
Erin Hoffman, ehoffman12@fordham.edu
Kathryn Anderson Kuo, kanderson26@fordham.edu
Fr. George Quickley, SJ, gquickley@fordham.edu
Stephanie Roddy, sroddy1@fordham.edu

Online Resources

Ignatian Yoga

Ignatian Examen

Prayers/Meditations

Video Masses and Devotions

Self Care

  • Pray As You Go - Can’t sleep? Lonely? Check out these prayers for just those times from “Pray as You GO”, a resource from the Jesuits in Britain.
  • YMCA @ Home - Need some exercise, meditation, or stretching to keep you fit in a small space? Check out the NYC YMCA's online live and recoreded resources.

Homilies and Reflections

Retreat

Campus Ministry Podcast

Fordham Campus Ministry Podcast Listen to various reflections from members of the Fordham community. Listen on Spotify or iTunes.