Skip to main content

Academic Advising

Academic Advising for Veterans

Fordham University has an unsurpassed reputation for quality in Undergraduate, Graduate, Masters, Certificate, and Professional Degree programs.

  • Fordham provides the best, most convenient, and flexible course schedules for you and your family members.
  • Fordham has dedicated academic advisors on all three campuses to help you take the next step and assist in choosing the best campus for the program you want.
  • Your academic advisor can provide quick answers to your questions about admission requirements, with full and part-time schedules, including options for taking day, evening, weekend, and online classes.
  • Your academic advisor will work with you to make sure all the necessary paperwork, including retrieving transcripts from any previous school you have attended, is completed in a timely fashion.

For Undergraduate Academic Advising, please contact the advisor from your school:

Fordham College at Rose Hill

Rev. John T. Dzieglewicz, SJ, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Academic Advising
718-817-4735
dzieglewicz@fordham.edu

Lisa Gill, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Seniors
718-817-4700
lgill5@fordham.edu

Rev. John T. Dzieglewicz, SJ, Ph.D.
Interim Assistant Dean for Juniors
718-817-4735
dzieglewicz@fordham.edu

Luz Lenis, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Sophomores
718-817-4740
lenis@fordham.edu

Robert Parmach, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for First-Year Students
718-817-4730
parmach@fordham.edu

Fordham College at Lincoln Center

Conor L. O’Kane, M.A.
Assistant Dean for First-Year students
cokane3@fordham.edu
212-636-6350

Rebecca Stark-Gendrano, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Juniors and Transfer Students
rstarkgendrano@fordham.edu
212-636-6350

Mica J. McKnight, M.A.
Assistant Dean for Sophomores
mmcknight4@fordham.edu
212-636-6350

Josiane Gregoire, J.D.
Assistant Dean for Seniors
jgregoire@fordham.edu
212-636-6350

Fordham School of Professional and Continuing Studies

Lincoln Center

Cira T. Vernazza, M.A.
Associate Dean
212-636-6376
vernazza@fordham.edu

John Bach, M.A.
Assistant Dean
212-636-6372
jbach@fordham.edu

Rose Hill

Roberta Willim, M.Ed.
Assistant Dean
718-817-4600
willim@fordham.edu

Westchester

Nicole Bryan, M.B.A.
Associate Dean and Director of Business Programs
914-367-3303
nbryan4@frodham.edu

Fordham Gabelli School of Business

Mario DiFiore
Assistant Dean for Seniors
718-817-4109
difiore@fordham.edu

Melissa Yeagley
Assistant Dean for Juniors
718-817-4100
yeagley@fordham.edu

Megan Decker
Assistant Dean for Sophomores
718-817-4106
mdecker11@fordham.edu

Betsy Parr
Assistant Dean for Freshmen
eparr1@fordham.edu