Skip to main content

Members of the University community should respond to the daily VitalCheck prompt at least 30 minutes prior to entering campus.

Research Deans' Council

Fordham Research Deans' Council (RDC) was established to 1) improve communication between the Office of Research and schools/colleges; 2) exchange ideas and information about university and schools strategic research initiatives; and 3) coordinate research initiatives and priorities with the University Research Council (URC). 

In the academic year 2020-2021, the RDC had 11 members:  

  1. Rachel Annunziato, Associate Dean for Strategic Initiatives, Fordham College at Rose Hill
  2. Laura Auricchio, Dean, Fordham College at Lincoln Center
  3. Eva Badowska, Dean of Faculty, Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
  4. Faustino Cruz, Dean, Graduate School of Religion and Religious Education
  5. Youngjae Lee, Associate Dean for Research, School of Law
  6. Debra McPhee, Dean, Graduate School of Social Service
  7. Tyler Stovall, Dean, Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
  8. An Yan, Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development, Gabelli School of Business
  9. Akane Zusho, Interim Dean, Graduate School of Education
  10. George Hong, Chief Research Officer and Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
  11. Tihana Abiala, Research Initiatives Officer, Office of Research.