Skip to main content

Founder's Dinner Leadership

Founder's 2021 | Dinner Co-Chairs

Meaghan Jarensky Barakett, GSS ’16, and Brett Barakett
Kim B. Bepler
Catherine A. Blaney, FCLC ’86, and Bloomberg Philanthropies
Maurice J. Cunniffe, FCRH ’54, and Carolyn Dursi Cunniffe, Ph.D., GSAS ’71
Robert D. Daleo, GABELLI ’72, and Linda Daleo
Mario J. Gabelli, GABELLI ’65, and Regina M. Pitaro, FCRH ’76, and Gabelli Funds
Darlene Luccio Jordan, Esq., FCRH ’89, and Gerald R. Jordan, Jr.
Cathy E. Minehan, Karen Tate, Beth Corrigan, and The Challenger Foundation
Armando Nuñez Jr., GABELLI ’82, and Madeline M. McFadden Nuñez
Robert J. O’Shea, GABELLI ’87, PAR, and Michele K. O’Shea, FCRH ’88, PAR
Susan Conley Salice, FCRH ’82, PAR, and Thomas P. Salice, GABELLI ’82, PAR
Jean Trebek, PAR

Founder's 2021 | Dinner Committee

Carolyn M. Albstein, GABELLI ’82, PAR, and Andrew W. Albstein, LAW ’81, PAR
Don Almeida, GABELLI ’73, and Gail Feeney Almeida
Gina Argento
Marcella T. Barry, FCRH ’92, GSE ’96, and Thomas D. Barry
Terence P. Begley, GABELLI ’86, and Tracy A. O’Neill, FCRH ’87
Rosemary T. Berkery and Robert J. Hausen
Mary Ann Betsch, GABELLI '01, and Terrence M. Haas
Edmon W. Blount, FCRH ’69, PAR, and Mary Linda Mills-Blount
Robert Boller, FCRH ’99, and Jennifer Boller
James E. Buckman, FCRH ’66, PAR, and Nancy M. Buckman, PAR
Robert E. Campbell, GABELLI ’55, and Joan M. Campbell
Vincent R. Cappucci, Esq., GABELLI ’81, LAW ’84, PAR, and Anna E. Cappucci, FCRH ’83, PAR
Francis J. Conroy, GABELLI ’79, and Anne L. Conroy, FCRH ’79
Todd G. Cosenza, Esq., GABELLI ’95, LAW ’98 and Elizabeth Pinho Cosenza, Esq., FCRH ’98, FAC
John R. Costantino, Esq., GABELLI ’67, LAW ’70, PAR, and Barbara Costantino, PAR
Gerald C. Crotty, Esq., FCRH ’73, PAR, and Lucille O. Crotty, PAR
Michael Patrick Davidson, FCRH ’94
Sheryl Sillery Dellapina, FCRH ’87, PAR, and Jeffrey Dellapina, PAR
Lori Cruz Doty, PAR, and Steve Doty, PAR
Michael J. Dowling, GSS ’74, and Kathleen Dowling
Thomas J. Durkin, GABELLI ’04, and Stephanie E. Durkin
Anthony J. Ferrante, FCRH ’01, GSAS ’04
Christopher F. Fitzmaurice, GABELLI ’84, PAR, and Alison J. Fitzmaurice, PAR
James P. Flaherty, FCRH ’69, PAR
Guthrie Garvin, FCRH ’99, and Claire Garvin
Honora F. Ahern Grose, GABELLI ’84, and Madison F. Grose
Patricia Anne Heller, PAR, and John Ryan Heller, PAR
James J. Houlihan, GABELLI ’74, PAR, and Mary Patricia Houlihan, PAR
Thomas P. Humphrey, FCRH ’82, PAR, and Cynthia A. Humphrey, FCRH ’83, PAR
Colleen M. Jones, GABELLI ’88
General (R.) and Mrs. Jack Keane, GABELLI ’66
Gerold F.L. Klauer, FCRH ’64, and Jana Kelly Klauer, M.D.
V. John Kriss, FCRH ’62, and Sandra E. Kriss
Maryanne R. Lavan, Esq.
John L. Lumelleau, FCRH ’74, and Loretta Franklin Lumelleau
Kathleen H. MacLean, FCRH ’75, PAR, and Brian W. MacLean, FCRH ’75, PAR
John C. McGinley, FCRH ’94, and Heather J. McGinley, GABELLI ’94
Henry S. Miller, FCRH ’68, PAR, and Barbara B. Miller, PAR
James F. Murray, FCRH ’67
Paul J. Napoli, Esq., GABELLI ’89, PAR, and Marie Napoli, Esq., PAR
Joel I. Picket and Joan Picket
Valerie Irick Rainford, FCRH ’86, and Anthony Rainford
Dennis G. Ruppel, Esq., FCRH ’68, and Patricia Ann Ruppel
Mark C. Smith, FCRH ’04
Donna O. Smolens, FCRH ’79, GSAS ’81, and Robert Smolens
Margaret M. Smyth, FCRH ’85, PAR, and Bernard G. Smyth, FCRH ’85, PAR
Mary Anne Sullivan, TMC ’73, and Larry D. Petro
William J. Toppeta, Esq., FCRH ’70, PAR, and Debra J. Toppeta, PAR
Mario P. Torsiello, GABELLI ’78, and Jennifer Grace Torsiello
Vincent Viola, PAR, and Teresa Viola, PAR
John C. Walton, FCRH ’72, PAR, and Jeanette D. Walton, TMC ’71, GSAS ’73, PAR