Staff and Hours

Staff

Kenneth Pokrowski (Assistant Dean of Academic Records and Research)
KPOKROWSKI@law.fordham.edu
212-636-6804

Audrey Glassman (Registrar and Director of Academic Affairs)
AGLASSMAN@law.fordham.edu
212-636-6803

Vanessa Garcia (Associate Registrar)
VGARCIA15@law.fordham.edu
212-636-7025

Loretta Richardson (Assistant Registrar)
LRICHARDSON@law.fordham.edu
212-636-7888

Mailene Rodriguez (Staff)
MRODRIGUEZ@law.fordham.edu
212-636-7643

Robert C. Heihn (Staff - evenings)
RHEIHN@law.fordham.edu
212-636-6802

Office Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 9:00AM-6:00PM
Wednesday 9:00AM-6:30PM
Friday 9:00AM-5:00PM
Our office is closed on Saturdays and Sundays

Law School Registrar

Fordham University School of Law
Office of the Registrar
150 West 62nd Street, Room 4-102, New York, NY 10023

Tel: 212-636-6800

Fax: 212-636-6982

Email: registrar@law.fordham.edu