Skip to main content

Contact GSS

We’re here to help you transform your ideals into a meaningful innovative career in social work. Feel free to contact the appropriate person below, attend an information session, or request more information.

Assistant Dean/Director of Admissions
Melba Remice
113 West 60th Street, Suite 608
New York, NY 10023
212-636-6600
mremice@fordham.edu

Assistant Dean of Students
Linda White-Ryan, Ph.D.
113 West 60th Street, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10023
212-636-6605/ 914-367-3017
whiteryan@fordham.edu

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Jade C. Docherty, MHSA, Ph.D.
113 West 60th Street, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10023
212-636-6612
jdocherty2@fordham.edu

Associate Dean, Director of Fordham Westchester Campus
Ji Seon Lee, Ph.D., Associate Dean
400 Westchester Avenue
West Harrison, NY 10604
914-367-3015
jilee@fordham.edu

Fordham/Molloy Collaboration
Jennifer McKinnon, Director
1000 Hempstead Avenue
Rockville Centre, NY 11571
516-323-3884
jmckinnon@molloy.edu

Bachelor of Arts in Social Work
Gregory Acevedo, Ph.D., Director
113 West 60th Street, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10023
212-636-6644
gracevedo@fordham.edu

Ph.D. in Social Work
G. Lawrence Farmer, Ph.D., Director
113 West 60th Street, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10023
212-636-7081
farmer@fordham.edu

Online MSW Program
833-681-2234
admissions@onlinemsw.fordham.edu

Master of Science in Nonprofit Leadership
Brigitt Keller, Director
113 West 60th Street
New York, NY 10023
212-636-8831
bkeller5@fordham.edu

Continuing Education in Social Work and Special Programs
Elaine Congress, D.S.W., Associate Dean
113 West 60th Street, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10023
212-636-6667
congress@fordham.edu

Get Started