Skip to main content

Contact GSAS

Fordham University | Graduate School of Arts and Sciences | Keating Hall, Room 222
441 East Fordham Road | Bronx, NY 10458 
718 817-4400

Fordham University | Graduate School of Arts and Sciences | Joseph A. Martino Hall, Room 501A
45 Columbus Ave | New York, NY 10023
646 868-4181

GSAS Staff

Melissa Labonte, Ph.D.
Interim Dean
Keating 222
718 817-4405
labonte@fordham.edu

Sheila Brisbane
Web Communications Manager
Keating 222
718 817-4413
sbrisbane@fordham.edu

Lauren Grizzaffi
Director, Marketing and Communications
Keating 216
718 817-4421
lgrizzaffi@fordham.edu

Christine Kelly, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean, Student Professional Development
Keating 216
718 817-4420
ckelly62@fordham.edu

Vickie Kenny
Arts and Sciences Senior Director, Finance and Administration
Keating 221
718 817-4464
vkenny1@fordham.edu

Norma Kimbrough
Executive Secretary, Budget and Planning
Keating 222
718 817-0659
kimbrough@fordham.edu

Garrett Marino
Director, Admissions
Keating 216
718 817-4419
gmarino10@fordham.edu

Khalifa Niasse
Admissions Counselor
Keating 216
718 817-4404
kniasse@fordham.edu

John Plutino
Business Systems Analyst
Keating 216
718 817-4414
plutino@fordham.edu

Regina Roberts
Executive Secretary to the Dean
Keating 222
718 817-4403
rroberts20@fordham.edu

Maria Luisa Santoli
Admissions Counselor
Keating 216
718 817-4406
adgsas@fordham.edu

Joanne Schwind
Assistant Dean, Office of Academic Programs and Support
Keating 216
718 817-4407
adgsas@fordham.edu

2019 - 2020 GSAS Higher Education Leadership Fellows

Johnny Brennan
Ph.D. Candidate, Department of Philosophy
jbrennan40@fordham.edu

Graduate Student Association

Helene Purcell
President
Keating B-18
718-817-4408
gsa@fordham.edu

Alex Finn-Atkins 
Vice President
Keating B-18
718-817-4408
gsa@fordham.edu