Skip to main content
In This Section

COVID-19 Pause Lifted at Rose Hill Campus The pause of in-person instruction and activities at Rose Hill is lifted as of Sunday, Feb. 28, 2021. Full Details

Fordham-GSAS Three Minute Thesis Competition 2019 Judges

3MT competition logo

2019 panel of judges:

John Bugg, Interim Chair and Director of Graduate Studies, English

John Bugg

Johanna Francis, Director of Graduate Studies, Economics

Johanna Francis

Stephen Grimm, Chair, Department of Philosophy

Stephen Grimm

Lucian Lipinsky de Orlov, GSAS '18, Winner, 3MT 2018

Lucian Lipinsky de Orlov

Jules Okafor, Dean's Leadership Committee

Juliet Okafor

Christina Rucinski, Ph.D. Candidate, Applied Developmental Psychology/President, Graduate Student Association (AY 2018 - 2019)

Christina Rucinski