Skip to main content

Staff

Alicia Bowen

Executive Secretary
45 Columbus, 2nd Floor
646-312-8745
212-636-6400
abowen@fordham.edu
Admissions

Nataliya Kosovskaya

Executive Secretary
Room 1012
212-636-6477
kosovskaya@fordham.edu
Psychological and Educational Services

Tami Masson

Secretary
Room 1121
212-636-6411
masson@fordham.edu
Dean's Office

Nanette Michel

Executive Secretary
45 Columbus, 2nd Floor
212-636-6404
212-636-6400
amichel@fordham.edu
Admissions

Linda Negron

Executive Secretary
Room 1119
212-636-6430
lnegron@fordham.edu
Educational Leadership, Administration, and Policy

Natasha Rambarran

Office Assistant
Room 1012
212-636-6460
rambarran@fordham.edu
Psychological and Educational Services