Skip to main content
In This Section

Staff

Alicia Bowen

Executive Secretary
45 Columbus, 2nd Floor
646-312-8745
212-636-6400
abowen@fordham.edu
Admissions

 

Melanie Fairfax

Senior Secretary
Room 1103
212-636-7748
mfairfax@fordham.edu
Curriculum and Teaching

 

Nataliya Kosovskaya

Executive Secretary
Room 1008
212-636-6477
kosovskaya@fordham.edu
Psychological and Educational Services

 

Nanette Michel

Executive Secretary
45 Columbus, 2nd Floor
212-636-6404
212-636-6400
amichel@fordham.edu
Admissions

 

Linda Negron

Executive Secretary
Room 1119
212-636-6430
lnegron@fordham.edu
Educational Leadership, Administration, and Policy

 

Natasha Rambarran

Office Assistant
Room 1008
212-636-6460
rambarran@fordham.edu
Rosa A. Hagin School Consultation and Early Childhood Center

 

Carolyn Velazquez-Atis

Executive Secretary
Room 1121
212-636-6409
velazquezat@fordham.edu
Dean's Office