Registration Information

Registration Dates

Spring 2018

Students register via my.fordham.edu commencing at 7:00 a.m. each day: 

Monday, October 30, 2017- LLM, MSL, 4E, 3E, & International Exchange students
Tuesday, October 31, 2017- 3D, JD Visiting students
Wednesday, November 1, 2017- 2E students
Thursday, November 2, 2017- 2D students
Friday, November 3, 2017- Add/Drop begins for all students
Tuesday, January 23, 2018- Add/Drop ends at 11:59 PM
Friday, January 26, 2018-  Independent Study & Writing Requirement Forms deadline 


Winter 2018 

Students can submit the Winter Registration form commencing at 9:30AM each day:
Monday, November 13- LLM, MSL, 4E, 3E
Tuesday, November 14- 3D, JD Visitors
Wednesday, November 15- 2E
Thursday, November 16- 2D
Friday, November 17- open to all student
Wednesday, January 3, 2018- Last day to edit Winter Form (add/drop ends at 6PM)

Students cannot add/drop winter courses via my.fordham, they must submit the Winter Registration FormNo add/drop will be allowed for winter courses after the deadline (January 3).  For more information on the 2018 Winter Offerings, please visit: https://law.fordham.edu/winter2018.

Waitlists
Waitlists classes end two weeks before the start of the semester.


 

Law School Registrar

Fordham University School of Law
Office of the Registrar
150 West 62nd Street, Room 4-102, New York, NY 10023

Tel: 212-636-6800

Fax: 212-636-6982