Skip to main content

Adjunct Instructors, Post-Docs and Teaching Fellows

Fall 2022

Rose Hill

Name

Email

Adjuncts  
Oliver R. Murphey omurphey@fordham.edu
Evan L. Spritzer  espritzer@fordham.edu
Jeffrey Doolittle, Jr. jdoolittle1@fordham.edu
Johnathan Pettinato pettinato@fordham.edu
Robb Haberman  
Caroline Paul  
Teaching Fellows  
Douglass Hamilton dhamilton12@fordham.edu
William Hogue whogue@fordham.edu
William (Tanner) Smoot  wsmoot1@fordham.edu
Ryan Sullivan rsullivan60@fordham.edu
Kaitlin Shine kshine@fordham.edu
Christie Olek colek@fordham.edu
Benjamin Bertrand bbertrand3@fordham.edu
Matt Mulhern mmulhern4@fordham.edu
Amanda (Peyton) Seabolt aseabolt@fordham.edu
Teaching Associates   
Michael McKenna mmckenna17@fordham.edu
Jordyn May jmay15@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center

Name

Email

Adjuncts  
Lisa Andersen landersen2@fordham.edu
Nareman Amin namin6@fordham.edu
Christine A. Kelly ckelly62@fordham.edu
Laurence Jurdem jurdem@fordham.edu
Jeffrey Leighton jleighton4@fordham.edu
Jean-Marc Oppenheim joppenheim@fordham.edu
Alessandro Saluppo saluppo@fordham.edu
Teaching Fellows  
Sean Loritz sloritz@fordham.edu
Teaching Associates  
Nicole Siegel nsiegel3@fordham.edu