Skip to main content

Changes to Spring Academic Calendar Fordham is modifying its academic calendar in anticipation of a national resurgence of the COVID-19 pandemic this winter. Full Details

Adjunct Instructors, Post-Docs and Teaching Fellows

Fall 2020

Rose Hill

Name

Email

Adjuncts  
Dr. Christine Axen caxen@fordham.edu
Christine A. Kelly ckelly62@fordham.edu
Oliver R. Murphey omurphey@fordham.edu
Evan L. Spritzer  espritzer@fordham.edu
Malgorzata Bakalar-Duverger mbakalarzduverger@fordham.edu
Teaching Fellows  
Lisa Betty lbetty1@fordham.edu
Giulia Crisanti gcrisanti@fordham.edu
Douglass Hamilton dhamilton12@fordham.edu
William Hogue whogue@fordham.edu
Jordyn May jmay15@fordham.edu
Garret J. McDonald  gmcdonald6@fordham.edu
Amanda Racine aracine1@fordham.edu
Glauco Schettini gschettini@fordham.edu
Nicole Siegel nsiegel3@fordham.edu
William Smoot  wsmoot1@fordham.edu
Teaching Associates   
Michael McKenna mmckenna17@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center

Name

Email

Adjuncts  
Laurence Jurdem jurdem@fordham.edu
Ryan Purcell rpurcell8@fordham.edu
Jean-Marc Oppenheim joppenheim@fordham.edu
Teaching Fellows  
Alisa Beer abeer@fordham.edu
Patrick DeBrosse  pdebrosse@fordham.edu