Skip to main content

Directory of Instructors

Spring 2019

Rose Hill

Name

Room

Phone Number

Email

Faculty      
Dr. Salvador Acosta DE 626 4099

sacosta3@fordham.edu

Dr. Westenley Alcenat DE 630 3925 walcenat@fordham.edu
Dr. Amanda Armstrong DE 639  1114 aarmstrongprice@fordham.edu
Dr. Scott Bruce DE 614 3946 sbruce3@fordham.edu
Dr. Paul A. Cimbala DE 621 3941 pacimbala@snet.net
Dr. Claire Gherini DE 619 4204 cgherini@fordham.edu

Dr. David Hamlin

Department Chair

DE 612 3996 hamlin@fordham.edu
Dr. Maryanne Kowaleski DE 627 4655 kowaleski@fordham.edu

Dr. Wolfgang Mueller

DE 622 3943 wpmueller2@gmail.com
Dr. Silvana Patriarca DE 625 3937 patriarca@fordham.edu

Dr. S. Elizabeth Penry

Associate Undergraduate Chair

DE 620 4528 spenry@fordham.edu

Dr. Grace Shen

Director of Graduate Studies

DE 616 3925 gshen1@fordham.edu
Dr. Asif Siddiqi DE 624 3939 siddiqi@fordham.edu
Dr. Magda Teter DE 609 4204 mteter@fordham.edu
Dr. Ebru Turan DE 632 4199 turan@fordham.edu
Dr. Susan Wabuda DE 623 3945 wabuda@fordham.edu
Adjuncts/Pots-Doc and Visiting Faculty      
Dr. Christine Axen DE 647 3925 christine.axen@gmail.com
Dr. Veronika Horwath DE 609 3925 veronika.horwath@yahoo.com
Dr. Caroline Smith-Paul   3925  
Dr. Nina Valbousquet   3925  
Dr. Maia Ramnath   3925  
Dr. Jonathon Woods   3925 jonphillipwoods@gmail.com
Teaching Fellows/Associates      
Ms. Guila Crisanti DE 646 3925 gcrisanti@fordham.edu
Ms. Louisa Foroughi DE 3925 lforoughi@fordham.edu
Mr. Tobias Hrynick DE 650 3925 thrynick@fordham.edu
Mr. Michael McKenna DE 651 3925 mmckenna17@fordham.edu
Ms. Melissa Morales   3925 mmorales52@fordham.edu
Mr. Christopher Rose DE  3925 christophermrose@gmail.com
Mr. Michael Sanders DE 650 3925` msanders17@fordham.edu
Mr. Nicole Siegel DE  3925 nsiegel3@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center

Name

Room

Phone Number

Email

Faculty      
Dr. Doron Ben-Atar LL 422B 7014 benatar@fordham.edu
Dr. Edward Bristow LL 422D 6595 ebristow@fordham.edu
Dr. Gene Fein   3925 fein@fordham.edu
Dr. Barry Goldberg LL 403D 6392 bgoldberg@fordham.edu
Dr. John Houston    4604 jhouston@fordham.edu
Dr. Hector Lindo-Fuentes LL 414C 6361 lindo@fordham.edu
Dr. Christopher Maginn LL 422C 7554 cmaginn@fordham.edu
Dr. Michael Marme LL 403C 6348 marme@fordham.edu
Dr. Craig Pilant   3925 pilant@fordham.edu
Dr. Steven Stoll LL 426F 7345 stoll@fordham.edu
Dr. Peter Witkowski   3925 pwitkowski@fordham.edu
Teaching Fellows/Associates      
Ms. Lisa Betty   3925 lbetty1@fordham.edu
Ms. Esther Liberman-Cuenca   3925 esther.liberman.cuenca@gmail.com
Mr. Glauco Schettini   3925 gschettini@fordham.edu
Mr. Damien Strecker   3925 dstrecker1@fordham.edu