Skip to main content

MLL Tutoring Schedule

Fall 2021

Rose Hill

Arabic
Monday 
Prof. Mohamed Alsiadi (malsiadi@fordham.edu) 10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Zoom Meeting ID: https://fordham.zoom.us/j/81693653929  
Tuesday
Peter Chekal (pchekal@fordham.edu) 10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 
Meeting ID: 528 827 6113, Passcode: RU8SfC
Friday 
Peter Chekal 10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 

French
Monday
Aleksandra Webb (awebb13@fordham.edu) 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Prof. Michael Latour (latour@fordham.edu) 02:30 p.m. - 03:30 p.m. 
Ava Kuehner (akuehner@fordham.edu) 12:00 p.m. - 02:00 p.m.
Tuesday
Norah M. Gordon (ngordon15@fordham.edu) 10:00 a.m. - 01:00 p.m.
Ava Kuehner 04:00 p.m. - 05:00 p.m.
Wednesday
Gabriel Quiroga (gquiroga@fordham.edu)  09:30 a.m. -11:00 a.m.
Zoom Meeting ID: https://fordham.zoom.us/j/4194076352?pwd=aFU1QXdhSUpNaHlqbm8vWG1GSDQzdz09 
Aleksandra Webb 11:00 a.m. - 03:00 p.m. 
Norah M. Gordon 03:00 p.m. - 05:00 p.m.
Prof. Michael Latour 04:00 p.m. -  05:00 p.m. 
Thursday
Prof. Michael Latour 12:00 p.m. - 01:00 p.m.   
Gabriel Quiroga 12:30 p.m. - 03:00 p.m.
Friday 
Ava Kuehner 12:00 p.m -02:00 p.m.
Gabriel Quiroga 04:00 p.m -05:00 p.m.

German 
Monday 
Maniza Khondker (mkhondker@fordham.edu) 02:30 p.m. -03:30 p.m. 
Meeting ID: 914 5793 9999, Passcode: 12345
Tuesday    
Prof. Maria Ebner (mebner1@fordham.edu09:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Thursday 
Maniza Khondker 02:30 p.m. -03:30 p.m.                

Italian
Monday
Juliana Esoldi (jesoldi1@fordham.edu) 01:15 p.m. - 03:15 .pm.
Nicole Doria (ndoria1@fordham.edu) 10:00 a.m. -11:00 a.m. & 04:00 p.m. - 05:00 p.m.
Wednesday 
Prof. Alessia Valfredini valfredini@fordham.edu 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Thursday
Prof. Laura Ponziani  (lponziani@fordham.edu09:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. 
Meeting ID: 975 9055 4346 / Passcode: hec668
Prof. Kathleen LaPenta (klapenta@fordham.edu) 01:00 p.m. - 02:00 p.m. 
Juliana Esoldi  01:15 p.m. - 03:15 p.m.
Nicole Doria 10:00 a.m. -11:00 a.m. & 04:00 p.m. - 05:00 p.m.

Mandarin
Monday 
Lisha Zheng  10:00 a.m. - 02:00 p.m. 
Wednesday 
Prof. Xinran Dong xdong2@fordham.edu 03:00 p.m. -04:00 p.m. 
Zoom Meeting ID: https://fordham.zoom.us/j/88532957352
 
Spanish
Monday 
Annabelle Soto (asoto35@fordham.edu) 09:00 a.m. - 02:00 p.m. 
Emily Knight (eknight11@fordham.edu)  09:00 a.m. -11:30 a.m. 
Prof. Arancha Sanz Alvarez, asanzalvarez@fordham.edu 04:30 p.m. - 05:30 p.m.
Tuesday 
Catherine Schifano (cschifano1@fordham.edu) 09:00 a.m. -12:00 p.m. 
Sabrina Zavarelli (szavarelli@fordham.edu) 10:00 a.m - 02:00 p.m. 
Emily Knight 02:00 p.m. - 04:00 p.m. 
Annabelle Soto 04:00 p.m - 05:00 p.m. 
Wednesday 
Emily Knight 09:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 
Catherine Schifano 10:00 a.m. - 02:00 p.m. 
Sabrina Zavarelli 01:00 a.m. - 05:00 p.m. 
Thursday 
Prof. Arancha Sanz Alvarez 08:00 a.m. -11:00 a.m.
Emily Knight 09:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. 
Annabelle Soto 10:00 p.m - 02:00 p.m. 
Friday 
Catherine Schifano 09:00 a.m. -12:00 p.m. 
Sabrina Zavarelli 10:00 a.m - 12:00 p.m.
 

Lincoln Center: 

Arabic
Tuesday 
Prof. Mohamed Abdel Rahman mabdelrahman1@fordham.edu01:30 p.m. - 02:30 p.m.

French
Monday
Prof. Sonia Sehil Scheindlin ssehilscheindlin@fordham.edu  04:30 p.m. - 05:30 p.m. 
Tuesday 
Prof. Josh Jordan jjordan28@fordham.edu 01:00  p.m. - 2:30 p.m., in Lowenstein 921G,
 
German 
Tuesday    
Prof. Maria Ebner (mebner1@fordham.edu09:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Italian
Wednesday 
Prof. Alessia Valfredini valfredini@fordham.edu 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Thursday
Prof. Laura Ponziani  (lponziani@fordham.edu09:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. 
Meeting ID: 975 9055 4346 / Passcode: hec668
Prof. Kathleen LaPenta (klapenta@fordham.edu) 01:00 p.m. - 02:00 p.m. 
 
Japanese 
Monday
Prof. Mayumi Nishida mnishida@fordham.edu 02:00 p.m. - 03:00 p.m. 
 
Mandarin 
Friday 
Prof. Tinny Lai tlai7@fordham.edu 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
 
Russian 
Tuesday 
Prof. Michael Ossorgin mossorginiii@fordham.edu 01:00 p.m. - 02:00 p.m. 
 
Spanish 
Monday
Prof. Arancha Sanz Alvarez, asanzalvarez@fordham.edu 04:30 p.m. - 05:30 p.m.
Thursday
Prof. Arancha Sanz Alvarez 08:00 a.m. -11:00 a.m.