Skip to main content

DAUR Senior Management Team

Roger Milici

Roger A. Milici, Jr.
x7263
rmilici@fordham.edu
Vice President for Development and University Relations


Mike Boyd

Mike Boyd
x6525
mboyd7@fordham.edu
Senior Associate Vice President for Development and University Relations
Supervisor: Roger A. Milici, Jr.


Michael Griffin

Michael Griffin
x6701
mgriffin19@fordham.edu
Associate Vice President for Alumni Relations
Supervisor: Roger A. Milici, Jr.


Bob Howe

Bob Howe
x6538
howe@fordham.edu
Assistant Vice President for Communications and Special Adviser to the President
Supervisor: Roger A. Milici, Jr.


Michelle Jones, DAUR

Michelle Jones
x6546
mjones113@fordham.edu
Budget/Office Manager
Supervisor: Daniela Puliafito


Donna Lehmann

Donna Lehmann
x7209
dlehmann1@fordham.edu
Assistant Vice President for Marketing
Supervisor: Roger A. Milici, Jr.


Liz Manigan

Liz Manigan
x7442
manigan@fordham.edu
Associate Vice President for Development and University Events
Supervisor: Roger A. Milici, Jr.


Daniela Puliafito

Daniela Puliafito
x6572
dpuliafito@fordham.edu
Director of Administration
Supervisor: Roger Milici


Robert Smith

Robert Smith
x7441
rsmith@fordham.edu
Assistant Vice President, Development Operations and Donor Engagement
Supervisor: Liz Manigan


Vera Bullock

Vera T. Tkachuk
x7434
vtkachuk@fordham.edu
Assistant Dean for Fordham Law School Advancement and Associate Vice President for External Relations 
Supervisor: Roger A. Milici, Jr.