Skip to main content

DAUR Marketing and Communications

Ray Acosta

Ray Acosta
x6533
emacosta@fordham.edu
Production Manager
Supervisor: Mark Lenz


Luka Anicic

Luka Anicic
x6808
lanicic@fordham.edu
User Experience Specialist
Supervisor: Amanda Gibson


Ayesha Akhtar, DAUR

Ayesha Akhtar
x7175
aakhtar4@fordham.edu
Assistant Director of Communications
Supervisor: Gina Vergel


Diana Chan, DAUR

Diana Chan
(212) 903-2040
dchan23@fordham.edu
Communications Coordinator
Supervisor: Gina Vergel


Maggie Coyne

Maggie Coyne
x6539
coyne@fordham.edu
Associate Director of Marketing and Communications for Special Projects and Events
Supervisor: Mark Lenz


Ruth Feldman

Ruth Feldman
x6522
rfeldman4@fordham.edu
Director of Creative Services
Supervisor: Donna Lehmann


Josh Friedland

Josh Friedland
x7215
jfriedland4@law.fordham.edu
Assistant Director of Communications, Fordham Law
Supervisor: Victoria Grantham


Audrey Gilbert, DAUR

Audrey Gilbert
x6992
agilbert9@fordham.edu
Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications for Graduate Schools and Centers
Supervisor: Mark Lenz


Chris Gosier

Chris Gosier
x8267
gosier@fordham.edu
Senior Editor, Marketing and Communications
Supervisor: Bob Howe


Amanda Hickey Gibson

Amanda Hickey Gibson
x7585
ahickey@fordham.edu
Senior Director of Online Communications
Supervisor: Donna Lehmann


Victoria Grantham, DAUR

Victoria Grantham
x7604
vgrantham@law.fordham.edu
Senior Director of Communications and Marketing, Law School
Supervisor: Vera Bullock


Taylor Ha, DAUR

Taylor Ha
x2006
tha2@fordham.edu
Staff Writer, News and Media Relations
Supervisor: Nicole LaRosa


John Haubrich

John Haubrich
x7905
haubrich@fordham.edu
Senior Graphic Designer
Supervisor: Donna Lehmann


Elizabeth Houston

Elizabeth Houston
x6524
ehouston4@fordham.edu
Digital Production Designer
Supervisor: Ruth Feldman


Adam Kaufman

Adam Kaufman
x7577
adkaufman@fordham.edu
Assistant Editor, Fordham Magazine
Supervisor: Ryan Stellabotte


Kelly Kultys

Kelly Kultys
x6596
kkultys@fordham.edu
Staff Writer/Assistant Editor
Supervisor: Ryan Stellabotte and Nicole LaRosa


Nicole LaRosa

Nicole LaRosa
x8810
nlarosa3@fordham.edu
Director of Communications/Editor, Fordham News
Supervisor: Gina Vergel


Mark Lenz, DAUR

Mark Lenz
x6695
mlenz@fordham.edu
Director of Client Services
Supervisor: Donna Lehmann


Tia Linder

Tia Linder
x6542
tlinder@fordham.edu
Assistant Director of Online Communications
Supervisor: Amanda Gibson


Alexandra Loizzo-Desai

Alexandra Loizzo-Desai
x6536
aloizzo@fordham.edu
Assistant Director of Marketing
Supervisor: Mark Lenz


Sierra McCleary-Harris

Sierra McCleary-Harris
x
smcclearyharris@fordham.edu.
Assistant Editor
Supervisor: Ryan Stellabotte


Iris Mapson

Iris Mapson
x6530
mapson@fordham.edu
Senior Executive Secretary
Supervisor: Donna Lehmann


Julie Meyer

Julie Meyer
x3942
jmeyer40@law.fordham.edu
Digital Marketing and Communications Specialist, Fordham Law
Supervisor: Vicroria Grantham


Jacob Olson, DAUR

Jacob Olson
x2007
jolson13@fordham.edu
Web Communications Specialist
Supervisor: Tia Linder


Noreen Rafferty

Noreen Rafferty
x6991
nrafferty@fordham.edu
Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications for Alumni Relations and University Administration
Supervisor: Mark Lenz


Rachel Roman

Rachel Roman
x7013
rroman7@fordham.edu
Assistant Director of Social Media
Supervisor: Gina Vergel


Joan Ronstadt, DAUR

Joan Ronstadt
646-868-4223
jronstadt@fordham.edu
Email Marketing Specialist
Supervisor: Amanda Gibson


Ryan Stellabotte, DAUR

Ryan Stellabotte
x6537
stellabotte@fordham.edu
Senior Editorial Director, Marketing and Communications
Supervisor: Bob Howe


Thomas Stoelker

Thomas Stoelker
x7576
tstoelker@fordham.edu
Senior Staff Writer/Visual Media Coordinator, News and Media Relations
Supervisor: Nicole LaRosa


Patrick Verel, DAUR

Patrick Verel
x7790
verel@fordham.edu
Associate Editor, News and Media Relations
Supervisor: Nicole LaRosa


Gina Vergel

Gina Vergel
x6534
gvergel@fordham.edu
Senior Director of Communications
Supervisor: Bob Howe


Fordham Law Bradley Wieboldt

Brad Wieboldt
x7234
bwieboldt@fordham.edu
Marketing Director, Law School
Supervisor: Victoria Grantham


Nicole Weinbrom

Nicole Weinbrom
x6512
weinbrom@fordham.edu
Senior Graphic Designer
Supervisor: Donna Lehmann


Rob Yasharian

Rob Yasharian
x7457
ryasharian@law.fordham.edu
Senior Designer, Fordham Law
Supervisor: Victoria Grantham