Skip to main content

DAUR Advancement Services

Shenna DeLoache

Shenna DeLoache
x7194
sdeloache@fordham.edu
Senior Advancement Data Administrator
Supervisor: Nick Monteleone


Ben Manzone

Ben Manzone
x6547
manzone@fordham.edu
Gift Records Assistant, Advancement Services
Supervisor: Nick Monteleone


Julian Mendez

Julian Mendez
x8293
jmendez27@fordham.edu
Advancement Services Assistant
Supervisor: Nick Monteleone


Noah Minnick

Noah Minnick
x7487
nminnick@fordham.edu
Senior Advancement Data Administrator
Supervisor: Nick Monteleone


Nick Monteleone, DAUR

Nick Monteleone
x8887
nmonteleone@fordham.edu
Senior Director of Advancement Services
Supervisor: Robert Smith


Meline Odermatt, DAUR

Meline J. Odermatt
x6514
modermatt1@fordham.edu
Advancement Services Assistant
Supervisor: Nick Monteleone


DAUR, Daniel Torres

Daniel Torres
x7208
dtorres36@fordham.edu
Data integrity specialist
Supervisor: Nick Monteleone


Sharlena White

Sharlena White
x7065
bshwhite@fordham.edu
Gift Records Clerk, Development Systems
Supervisor: Nick Monteleone


Brian Wilson

Brian Wilson
212-903-2063
bwilson32@fordham.edu
Advancement Services Assistant
Supervisor: Nick Monteleone