Skip to main content

Staff

Administration

Alex Fischer
Assistant Dean of Students and Director of Residential Life
Loschert Hall Basement
Phone:718-817-3080
Fax:718-817-3097
Email: afischer9@fordham.edu

Jessica Ballou
Associate Director for Substance Abuse Prevention and Mental Health
Loschert Hall Basement
Phone:718-817-3080
Fax:718-817-3097
Email: jballou1@fordham.edu

TBD
Associate Director for Student Conduct
Loschert Hall Basement
Phone:718-817-3080
Fax:718-817-3097
 

Tyler Martins
Assistant Director for Housing Operations
Loschert Hall Basement
Phone:718-817-3080
Fax:718-817-3097
Email: tmartins@fordham.edu

Stephanie Guerrera
Assistant Director for Leadership, Development and Training
Loschert Hall Basement
Phone: 718-817-3080
Fax: 718-817-3097
Email: sguerrera1@fordham.edu

Central Staff

Lori A. Palmer
Housing Operations Specialist
Loschert Hall Basement
Phone: 718-817-3080
Fax: 718-817-3097
Email: lpalmer12@fordham.edu

Cristiane Manouilidis
Receptionist
Loschert Hall Basement
Phone: 718-817-3080
Fax: 718-817-3097
Email: cmanouilidis@fordham.edu

Brazil F. Reynolds-Martinez
Executive Secretary
Loschert Hall Basement
Phone: 718-817-3080
Fax: 718-817-3097
Email: breynolds9@fordham.edu

Maureen Segota
Office Manager-Leadership, Development and Training
Loschert Hall Basement
Phone: 718-817-3080
Fax: 718-817-3097
Email: msegota@fordham.edu

Abigail Kedik
Administrative Manager for Housing Operations
Loschert Hall Basement
Phone: 718-817-3080
Fax: 718-817-3097
Email: akedik@fordham.edu

Victoria Pitz
Administrative Manager for Damage Billing
Loschert Hall Basement
Phone:718-817-3080
Fax:718-817-3097
Email: orldamagerh@fordham.edu

Courtney Hymes
Graduate Assistant for Campus Assault and Relationship Education
Loschert Hall Basement
Phone: 718-817-3080
Fax: 718-817-3097
Email: chymes1@fordham.edu

Pearse Walsh
Graduate Assistant for Student Conduct
Loschert Hall Basement
Phone: 718-817-3080
Fax: 718-817-3097
Email: pwalsh30@fordham.edu