Skip to main content

Peace and Justice Studies Faculty

Director at Rose Hill and Lincoln Center
Collins Hall 111
718-817- 3301
evanburen@fordham.edu
 
Associate Director at Lincoln Center
Lowenstein 921F
jeflynn@fordham.edu
 
 
Faber Hall 666
718-817-3966
ibastiaens@fordham.edu
 
John Bugg
Dealy Hall 532W
718-817-4011
bugg@fordham.edu
 
Evelyn Bush
Dealy Hall 402D
718-817-3873
ebush@fordham.edu
 
John Davenport
Collins Hall 125
718-817-2775
davenport@fordham.edu
 
Lowenstein 806-C
 
Brenna Moore
Duane Library 145
718-817-4762
brmoore@fordham.edu
 
Samuel Peleg
speleg@fordham.edu
 
Orlando Rodriguez
Dealy Hall 408A
718-817-3867
orrodriguez@fordham.edu