Skip to main content

Academic Directory

Administration

Eva Badowska
Dean, Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
Interim Dean and Associate Vice President, Faculty of Arts and Science
KE 222 | x4400 | badowska@fordham.edu

Fordham College at Rose Hill

Maura Mast
Dean
KE 201 | x4700 | mmast@fordham.edu

Susan Legnini
Administrative Assistant
KE 201 | x4702 | legnini@fordham.edu

John Dzieglewicz, SJ
Associate Dean and Senior Class Dean
KE 302 | x4735 | dzieglewicz@fordham.edu

Carla Romney
Associate Dean: STEM and Director of Pre-Health Education
KE 321 | x4710 | cromney@fordham.edu

Rachel Annunziato
Associate Dean for Strategic Initiatives
KE 201 | x4700 | annunziato@fordham.edu

August Runge
Director, Academic and Financial Operations
KE 201 | x4700 | arunge@fordham.edu

Valentia Paljusaj
Senior Executive Secretary to Dean Mast and Mr. Runge
KE 201 | x4704 | paljusaj@fordham.edu

Sarah Duncan
Graduate Assistant to Dean Annunziato
KE 201 | x4700 | sduncan6@fordham.edu

William Gould
Assistant Dean for Juniors
KE 302 | x4740 | wgould@fordham.edu

Luz Lenis
Assistant Dean for Sophomores
KE 302 | x4740 | lenis@fordham.edu

Robert Parmach
Assistant Dean for Freshmen
KE 302 | x4730 | parmach@fordham.edu

Patricia Tsikos
Executive Secretary to Father Dzieglewicz
KE 302 | x4735 | ptsikos1@fordham.edu

Emily Horihan
Assistant to Dean Lenis and Gould
KE 302 | x4740 | ehorihan@fordham.edu

Michael Rametta
Assistant to Dean Parmach
KE 302 | x4730 | mrametta@fordham.edu

Elizabeth Ezzell
Academic Counselor
KE 302 | x4742 | sezzell@fordham.edu

Hillary Mantis
Director of Pre-Law Advising
KE 302 | x4712 | mantis@fordham.edu

Ellen Watts
Assistant Dean for Pre-Health Advising
KE 207 | x5707 | ewatts1@fordham.edu

Lorene Pasciotty
Senior Secretary to Deans Romney and Watts
KE 320 | x4710 | pasciotty@fordham.edu

Usha Sankar
Academic Advisor to Bachelor of Science Students
KE 302 | x4731 | usankar@fordham.edu

Francis P. Taylor III
Director and Academic Adviser for Student Athletes
KE 106 | x4660 | ftaylor@fordham.edu

Eric Sanders
Senior Associate Academic Adviser
KE 108 | x4661 | esanders@fordham.edu

Sister Anne Walsh, RSHM
Associate Academic Adviser
KE 111 | x4520 | srwalsh@fordham.edu

Melissa Yeagley
Associate Academic Adviser
KE 106 | x2745 | yeagley@fordham.edu

Thomas Campbell
Assistant Academic Adviser
KE 111 | x2197 | tcampbell25@fordham.edu

Alison Le Vine
Assistant Academic Advisor for Student-Athltetes
KE 109 | x4543 | levine32@fordham.edu

Fordham College at Lincoln Center

Robert R. Grimes, SJ
Dean
LL 821 | x6300 | rgrimes@fordham.edu

Judy Kelly
Assistant to the Dean
LL 821 | x7262 | jukelly@fordham.edu

Robert K. Moniot
Associate Dean
LL 821 | x6302 | moniot@fordham.edu

Josiane Grégoire
Assistant Dean for Seniors
LL 806 B | x6350 | jgregoire@fordham.edu

Milton J. Bravo
Assistant Dean for Juniors and Transfer Students
LL 804 | x6350 | mbravo4@fordham.edu

Mica McKnight
Assistant Dean for Sophomores
LL 804 | x6350 | mmcknight4@fordham.edu

Joseph Desciak
Assistant Dean for Freshmen Students
LL 804 | x6350 | jdesciak@fordham.edu

Teresa P. Arias
Executive Secretary to Dean McKnight and Dean Bravo
LL 804 | 6350 | tarias@fordham.edu

Jennifer Giorgio
Executive Secretary to Dean Desciak and Dean Grégoire
LL 804 | 6350 | jgiorgio@fordham.edu

Hillary Mantis
Director of Pre-Law Advising
140W G49 | x6280 | mantis@fordham.edu

Fordham School of Professional and Continuing Studies

Anthony R. Davidson
Dean
LL 301 | x6372 | ardavidson@fordham.edu
KE 125 | x4600
WC 211 | x3303

Mary Jane D. O’Connell
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
WC 205 | x3303 | moconnell15@fordham.edu
KE 125 | x4600
LL 301 | x6372

Rose Hill
John Houston
Associate Dean
KE 118 | x4604 | jhouston@fordham.edu
WC 211 | x3003

Rose Hill
Roberta Willim
Assistant Dean
KE 118 | x4600 | willim@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center
Cira Vernazza
Associate Dean
LL 301 | x6372 | vernazza@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center
John Bach
Assistant Dean
LL 301 | x6372 | jbach@fordham.edu

Westchester
Nicole Bryan
Associate Dean
WC 210 | x3303 | nbryan4@fordham.edu

Gabelli School of Business: Rose Hill and Lincoln Center

Donna Rapaccioli
Dean
HU 425 | x4105 | rapaccioli@fordham.edu
140W | x6205

Lerzan Aksoy
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies
HU 426 | x4100 | aksoy@fordham.edu

Greer Jason-DiBartolo
Senior Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Studies
HU 424 | x5145 | jason@fordham.edu

Marisa Villani
Assistant Dean for Freshmen
HU 416 | x4108 | mtotino@fordham.edu

Megan Decker
Assistant Dean for Sophomores
HU 418 | x4106 | mdecker11@fordham.edu

Gabriella Brown
Assistant Dean for Juniors
HU 417 | x4969 | gbrown24@fordham.edu

Mario DiFiore
Assistant Dean for Seniors
HU 419 | x4109 | mdifiore@fordham.edu

Vincent DeCola, SJ
Assistant Dean for the Bachelor of Science in Global Business
140 223 | x6696 | decola@fordham.edu

Robert Daly
Assistant Dean for Bachelor of Science in Global Business
140W 217 | x4004 | rdaly9@fordham.edu

Steven Najdzionek
Assistant Dean for Transfers
HU 414 | x4107 | najdzionek@fordham.edu

Hanaa Fawzy
Assistant Dean for Global Initiatives and Partnerships
HU 409 | x4541 | hfawzy@fordham.edu

Brian Dunn
Assistant Dean for Honors Opportunities and Dual-Degree Programs
HU 411 | x5203 | bdunn@fordham.edu

Rosanne Conte
Director of Course Scheduling
HU 413 | x4112 | rconte@fordham.edu

Lisa Green
Undergraduate Core Curriculum Manager
HU 514 | x2013 | lgreen@fordham.edu

Elizabeth Grizzaffi
Senior Assistant to the Dean
HU 404 | x4466 | egrizzaffi@fordham.edu
140W

Jennifer McKeown
Administrative Assistant/PT
HU 404 | x2006 | jmckeown3@fordham.edu

Susan Brucculeri
Executive Secretary for Assistant Deans
HU 400A | x4102 | brucculeri@fordham.edu

Doreen Fishburne
Executive Secretary for Assistant Deans
HU 400B | x4103 | fishburne@fordham.edu

Elizabeth Cardiello
Executive Secretary for Faculty
HU 500B | x4101 | ecardiello@fordham.edu

Valerie Mastriocovo
Executive Secretary for Faculty
HU 500A | x1004 | mastriocovo@fordham.edu

Maria Saint Hilaire
Executive Secretary
140W 217 | x7755 | msainthilaire@fordham.edu

Patricia Wolff
Budget Administrator
FA 450 | x0682 | wolff@fordham.edu

Ann Fonseca
Assistant Director of Marketing, Communications, and Events
140W 416 | x7773 | afonseca@fordham.edu

Emily Raleigh
Assistant Director of Marketing, Communications, and Events
140W 418 | x2029 | eraleigh1@fordham.edu

Chelsee Pengal
Assistant Director of Marketing, Communications, and Events
140W 414 | x6103 | cpengal@fordham.edu

Jeffrey Haynes
Director of Information Technology
HU 103B | x4639 | jhaynes@fordham.edu

Zixin Mao
Assistant Director of Faculty Technology
HU Fifth Floor | x2014 | zmao2@fordham.edu

Frandy Medina
Technology Support Engineer
HU 104B | x2044 | fmedina@fordham.edu