Skip to main content

Academic Directory

Administration

Eva Badowska
Dean and Associate Vice President, Faculty of Arts and Sciences
KE 222 | x4400 | badowska@fordham.edu

Robert Hume
Associate Dean, Faculty of Arts and Science
CU 216 | x3034 | rhume@fordham.edu

Nelsy M. Rivera
Director of Academic Personnel, Faculty of Arts and Science
CU 208 | x2730 | nrivera20@fordham.edu

Stephanie Adomavicius
Director of Communications and Events, Faculty of Arts and Science
CU 208 | x1508 | sadomavicius@fordham.edu

Jacqueline Gross
Project Coordinator and Executive Assistant to the Dean, Faculty of Arts and Science
CU 208 | X0586 | jgross@fordham.edu

Fordham College at Rose Hill

Maura Mast
Dean
KE 201 | x4700 | mmast@fordham.edu

TBD
Administrative Assistant
KE 201 | x4702

Rachel Annunziato
Associate Dean for Strategic Initiatives
KE 207 | x4700 | annunziato@fordham.edu

Ashlee Burrs
Associate Dean for Academic Advising
TBD | TBD | aburrs@fordham.edu

Robert Beer
Associate Dean for STEM and Pre-Health Education
KE 321 | x4700 | beer@fordham.edu

Terry Carrey-Yehudah
Director of Finance and Administration
TBD |TBD | tyehobah@fordham.edu

Lauren Manzino
Academic Counselor
KE 302 | x4743 | lmanzino@fordham.edu

Miriam Milazzo
Senior Executive Secretary 
KE 201 | x4704 | mmilazzo3@fordham.edu

Lorene Pasciotty
Senior Secretary
KE 320 | x4710 | pasciotty@fordham.edu

Lisa Gill
Assistant Dean for Seniors
KE 302 | x4740 | lgill5@fordham.edu

Jillian Minahan Zucchetto
Assistant Dean for Juniors
KE 302 | x4740 | jminahan@fordham.edu

Luz Lenis
Assistant Dean for Sophomores and Transfer Students
KE 302 | x4740 | lenis@fordham.edu

Corbett Bazler
Academic Adviser
TBD | TBD | cbazler@fordham.edu

Lena Castellano
Senior Academic Adviser
TBD | TBD | mcastellano10@fordham.edu

Catherine Conners
Academic Adviser
TBD | TBD | cconners2@fordham.edu

Jennifer Giorgio
Academic Adviser
TBD | TBD | jgiorgio@fordham.edu

Rochelle Warner-Lopez
Senior Academic Adviser
TBD | TBD | rwarnerlopez@fordham.edu

Katherine Brooks
Executive Secretary
KE 302 | x4735 | kbrooks24@fordham.edu

Andrew Byrne
Executive Secretary
KE 302 | x4730 | abyrne11@fordham.edu

Hillary Mantis
Assistant Dean for Pre-Law Advising
KE 302 | x4712 | mantis@fordham.edu

Francis P. Taylor III
Director and Academic Adviser for Student Athletes
KE 108 | x4660 | ftaylor@fordham.edu

Eric Sanders
Senior Associate Academic Adviser
KE 108 | x4661 | esanders@fordham.edu

Sister Anne Walsh, RSHM
Associate Academic Adviser
KE 111 | x4520 | srwalsh@fordham.edu

Patricia Colton
Associate Academic Adviser
KE 106 | x2745 | pcolton@fordham.edu

Thomas Campbell
Assistant Academic Adviser
KE 111 | x2197 | tcampbell25@fordham.edu

Fordham College at Lincoln Center

Laura Auricchio, Ph.D.
Dean
LL 821 | x 6000
lauricchio@fordham.edu

Robert K. Moniot
Associate Dean
LL 821 | x6302 | moniot@fordham.edu

Ashlee Burrs
Associate Dean for Academic Advising
TBD | TBD | aburrs@fordham.edu

Tracyann Williams 
Assistant Dean for Student Support and Success  
LL 806B | x6215 | twilliams126@fordham.edu

Josiane Grégoire
Assistant Dean for Seniors
LL 806 | x7719 | jgregoire@fordham.edu

Rebecca Stark-Gendrano, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean Seniors
LL 804 | x6350 | rstarkgendrano@fordham.edu

Conor O'Kane 
Assistant Dean for Sophomores
LL 804 | x7454 | cokane3@fordham.edu

Michelle Macloud
Senior Academic Advisor
TBD | TBD | macleod2@fordham.edu

Sharae Nobles
Senior Academic Advisor
TBD | TBD | snobles1@fordham.edu

Chelsea Wicks
Senior Academic Advisor
TBD | TBD | cwicks@fordham.edu

Hillary Mantis
Director of Pre-Law Advising
MAR 513 | x6281 | mantis@fordham.edu

Ines Montero
Senior Executive Secretary to Dean Moniot
LL 821 | x6300 | imontero@fordham.edu

Destiny Jenkins
Temporary Senior Executive Secretary
LL 804 | x6350 | djenkins17@fordham.edu

Alicia Gir-Samsundar
Executive Secretary
LL 804 | x6350 | agirsamsundar@fordham.edu

Fordham School of Professional and Continuing Studies

Anthony R. Davidson
Dean
ardavidson@fordham.edu
LL 301 | x6372
KE 125 | x4600
WC 211 | x3303

Ruth Diamond
Assistant to the Dean
KE 125 | x4602 | rdiamond7@fordham.edu

Andrea Marais
Associate Dean for Marketing and Enrollment
KE 118 | x2600 | amarais@fordham.edu

Nicole Bryan
Associate Dean for Academic Programs
KE 118 | x4600 | nbryan4@fordham.edu

Rose Hill
Steve Albanese
Associate Dean
KE 315 | x4600 | salbanese1@fordham.edu

Roberta Willim
Assistant Dean
KE 118 | x4600 | willim@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center
Roblin Meeks
Associate Dean
LL 301 | x6372 | rmeeks1@fordham.edu

John Bach
Assistant Dean
LL 301 | x6372 | jbach@fordham.edu

Robert Morgenstern
Director, Real Estate Institute
MAR 107 | x7626 | rmorgenstern@fordham.edu

Westchester
Laura Bigaouette
Director, Post-Baccalaureate/Pre-Medical/Pre-Health Programs
W 207 | x3303 | lbigaouette@fordham.edu

Tara Czechowski
Dean, Summer Session
Associate Dean, School of Professional and Continuing Studies
W 207 | x3303 | czechowski@fordham.edu

Gabelli School of Business: Rose Hill and Lincoln Center

Lerzan Aksoy
Interim Dean
aksoy@fordham.edu
HU 425 | x4105
140W 456 | x6205

Mark Silver
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies
HU 426 | x4157 | silver@fordham.edu

Greer Jason-DiBartolo
Associate Dean for Academic Administration
HU 424 | x5145 | jason@fordham.edu

Marisa Villani
Senior Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Studies
HU | x2005 | mvillani1@fordham.edu

Elizabeth Parr
Assistant Dean for First-Years
HU 416 | x4108 | eparr1@fordham.edu

Megan Decker
Assistant Dean for Sophomores
HU 418 | x4106 | mdecker11@fordham.edu

Melissa Yeagley
Assistant Dean for Juniors
HU 417 | x4969 | yeagley@fordham.edu

TBD
Assistant Dean for Seniors
HU 419 | x4109 | gsbasstdeanforseniorsrh@fordham.edu

Vincent DeCola, S.J.
Assistant Dean for Global Business
Coordinator for Global Business
140W 217 | x6696 | decola@fordham.edu

Robert Daly
Assistant Dean for Global Business
140W 217 | x4004 | rdaly9@fordham.edu

Steven Najdzionek
Assistant Dean for Transfers
HU 414 | x4107 | najdzionek@fordham.edu

Hanaa Fawzy
Assistant Dean for Global Initiatives and Partnerships
HU 409 | x4541 | hfawzy@fordham.edu

Brian Dunn
Assistant Dean for Honors Opportunities and Director of Rose Hill Advising
HU 411 | x5203 | bdunn@fordham.edu

Rosanne Conte
Director of Course Scheduling
HU 413 | x4112 | rconte@fordham.edu

Lisa Green
Undergraduate Core Curriculum Manager
HU 514 | x2013 | lgreen@fordham.edu

Elizabeth Grizzaffi
Senior Assistant to the Dean
HU 404 | x4466 | egrizzaffi@fordham.edu
140W

Jennifer McKeown
Assistant to Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies
HU 404 | x2006 | jmckeown3@fordham.edu

Susan Brucculeri
Executive Secretary for Assistant Deans
HU 400A | x4102 | brucculeri@fordham.edu

Doreen Fishburne
Executive Secretary for Assistant Deans
HU 400B | x4103 | fishburne@fordham.edu

Elizabeth Cardiello
Executive Secretary for Faculty
HU 500B | x4101 | ecardiello@fordham.edu

Valerie Mastriocovo
Executive Secretary for Faculty
HU 500A | x1004 | mastriocovo@fordham.edu

Maria Saint Hilaire
Executive Secretary
140W 217 | x7755 | msainthilaire@fordham.edu

Michael Benigno
Director of Marketing and Communications
140W 420 | x6761 | mbenigno@fordham.edu

Jeffrey Haynes
Director of Information Technology
HU 103B | x4639 | jhaynes@fordham.edu

Zixin Mao
Associate Director of Faculty Technology
HU Fifth Floor | x2014 | zmao2@fordham.edu

Wayne Anderson
Assistant Director of Web and Media Technology
140W 348 | x4052 | wanderson15@fordham.edu

Frandy Medina
Technology Support Engineer
HU 104B | x2044 | fmedina@fordham.edu

Tristan Uy
Assistant Director of Information Technology
140W 345 | x6138 | tuy@fordham.edu

Victoria Ilano
Media and Digital Learning Manager
140W 348 | x6140 | ilano@fordham.edu

Olakunle Davies
Technology Support Engineer
140W 346 | x4085 | odavies2@fordham.edu

Gabriel Bonilla
Technology Support Engineer
140W 346 | x4085 | gbonilla@fordham.edu

Guillermo Gomez Mendez
Technology Support Engineer
140W 346 | x4085 | ggomezmendez@fordham.edu