Skip to main content

Academic Directory

Departments and Areas of Study

Accounting (GSB)

Haim Mozes
Chair
140W 443 | x6124 | mozes@fordham.edu

African and African-American Studies (A&S)

Amir Idris
Chair
LL 414D | x6180 | idris@fordham.edu

Mark Chapman
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
DE 635 | x3747 | chapman@fordham.edu

Art History and Music (A&S)

Maria Ruvoldt
Chair
LL 423D | x6229 | ruvoldt@fordham.edu

Eric Bianchi
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
FMH 447 | x4890 | ebianchi1@fordham.edu

Biological Sciences (A&S)

Patricio Meneses
Chair
LA 160 | x3656 | pmeneses@fordham.edu

John Wehr
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
LA 160 | x3642 | wehr@fordham.edu

Chemistry (A&S)

Ipsita Banerjee
Chair
JMH 612 | x4445 | banerjee@fordham.edu

Christopher Bender
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
JMH 636 | x4460 | bender@fordham.edu

Classical Languages and Civilization (A&S)

Jacqueline Reich
Chair
LL 921B | x7613 | jreich8@fordham.edu

TBD
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies

Communication and Media Management (GSB)

John Fortunato
Chair
140W 440 | x6161 | jfortunato@fordham.edu

Communication and Media Studies (A&S)

Jacqueline Reich
Chair
FMH 431 | x0454 | jreich8@fordham.edu

Rose Hill
Mathias Klang
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
FMH 430 | x4850 | mklang@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center
Margaret Schwartz
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
MAR 703 | x8849 | bmaschwartz@fordham.edu

Computer and Information Sciences (A&S)

Xiaolan Zhang
Chair
JMH 338 | x4484 | xzhang@fordham.edu

Rose Hill
Daniel Leeds
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
JMH 340 | x4480 | dleeds@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center
Arthur Werschulz
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
LL 815D | x6325 | werschulz@fordham.edu

Economics (A&S)

Sean Collins
Chair
LL 924G | x6381 | scollins15@fordham.edu

Rose Hill
Mary Burke
Assistant to the Chair for Undergraduate Studies
DE 508E | x4056 | mburke@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center
TBD
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies

English (A&S)

Mary Bly
Chair
LL 923B | x8274 | mbly@fordham.edu

Rose Hill
Julie Kim
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
DE 530W | x4013 | jukim@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center
Sarah Zimmerman
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies (Fall 2018)
LL 913B | x7153 | zimmerman@fordham.edu

Vlasta Vranjes
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies (Spring 2019)
LL 915B | x7476 | vranjes@fordham.edu

Finance (GSB)

Steven Raymar
Chair
MAR 610 | x6159 | raymar@fordham.edu

History (A&S)

David Hamlin
Chair
DE 614 | x3996 | hamlin@fordham.edu

Rose Hill
Salvador Acosta
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
DE 626 | x3931 | sacosta3@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center
Thierry Rigogne
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
LL 422A | x6904 | rigogne@fordham.edu

Information Systems (GSB)

Robert I-Chiang
Chair
140W 441 | x6134 | ichiang@fordham.edu

Law and Ethics (GSB)

Elizabeth Cosenza
Chair
HU 520 | x4117 | pinho@fordham.edu

Leading People and Organizations (GSB)

Victor Borun
Chair
140W 304 | TBA | borun@fordham.edu

Marketing (GSB)

Sertan Kabadayi
Chair
140W 446 | x7804 | kabadayi@fordham.edu

Mathematics (A&S)

Janusz Golec
Chair
JMH 408 | x3231 | golec@fordham.edu

Rose Hill
TBD
Associate Chair for Mathematics

Lincoln Center
TBD
Associate Chair for Mathematics

Modern Languages and Literatures (A&S)

Andrew Clark
Chair
LL 925B | x6278 | anclark@fordham.edu

Rose Hill
Ronald Mendez-Clark
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
FA 370 | x0079 | mendezclark@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center
Kari Evanson
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
LL 414A | x7471 | kevanson@fordham.edu

Natural Sciences (A&S)

Jason Morris
Chair
LL 813A | x7530 | cjamorris@fordham.edu

Operations Production Management (GSB)

Jinhui Wu
Chair
HU 511 | x4156 | jiwu@fordham.edu

Philosophy (A&S)

Stephen Grimm
Chair
CO 139 | x3282 | sgrimm@fordham.edu

Rose Hill
Daryl Tress
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
CO 113 | x3311 | tress@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center
Christopher Cullen, SJ
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
LL 915D | x7926 | ccullen@fordham.edu

Physics and Engineering Physics (A&S)

John Cunningham, SJ
Chair
FR 208 | x4175 | jcunningham29@fordham.edu

Political Science (A&S)

Robert Hume
Chair
FA 669 | x3964 | rhume@fordham.edu

Rose Hill
Olena Nikolayenko
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
FA 677 | x3961 | onikolayenko@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center
Christina Greer
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
LL 9th Floor | x6362 | posc@fordham.edu

Psychology (A&S)

Barry Rosenfeld
Chair
DE 226B | x3794 | rosenfeld@fordham.edu

Rose Hill
Molly Zimmerman
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
DE 226 | x3775 | mzimmerman7@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center
Karen Siedlecki
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
klsiedlecki@fordham.edu
DE 338 | x3882
LL 808G | x7891

Sociology and Anthropology (A&S)

Oswaldo Hugo Benavides
Chair
DE 402E | x3869 | benavides@fordham.edu

Rose Hill
Emily Rosenbaum
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
DE 402C | x3858 | rosenbaum@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center
Christine Fountain
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
LL 917B | x3959 | cfountain1@fordham.edu

Strategy and Statistics (GSB)

Ben Cole
Chair
MAR 552 | x8261 | bmcole@fordham.edu

Theatre and Visual Arts (A&S)

Chad McArver
Chair
LL 821 | x6300 | mcarver@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center
Stefanie Bubnis
Interim Director, Theatre Program
140W 60th 426A | x7896 | sbubnis@fordham.edu

Mark Street
Director, Visual Arts Program
LL 423A | x7142 | mstreet@fordham.edu

Rose Hill
David Storey
Director, Visual Arts Program
KE B7 | x0797 | storey@fordham.edu

Theology (A&S)

J. Patrick Hornbeck
Chair
DU 151 | x3241 | hornbeck@fordham.edu

Rose Hill
Robert Davis
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
DU 151 | x3240 | rdavis32@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center
John Seitz
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies (Fall 2019)
LL 916E | x6398 | jseitz@fordham.edu

Christina Zenner
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies (Spring 2020)
LL 915F | x6279 | czenner2@fordham.edu