Skip to main content

Academic Directory

Departments and Areas of Study

Accounting (GSB)

Haim Mozes
Chair
140W 443 | x6124 | mozes@fordham.edu

African and African-American Studies (A&S)

Bentley Andersen
Chair
DE 637 | x3745 | randerson13@fordham.edu

Mark Chapman
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
DE 635 | x3747 | chapman@fordham.edu

Art History and Music (A&S)

Matthew Gelbart
Chair
LL 423G | x7908 | gelbart@fordham.edu

Asato Ikeda
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
FMH 447 | x0119 | aikeda@fordham.edu

Biological Sciences (A&S)

Steven Francis
Chair
LA 160 | x3656 | franks@fordham.edu

James Wehr
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
LA 100B | x3640 | wehr@fordham.edu

Chemistry (A&S)

Ipsita Banerjee
Chair
JMH 612 | x4445 | banerjee@fordham.edu

Joshua Shrier
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
JMH 642 | x4430 | jshrier@fordham.edu

Classical Languages and Civilization (A&S)

Sean Collins
Acting Chair
LL 924 | x7163 | scollins15@fordham.edu

Communication and Media Management (GSB)

John Fortunato
Chair
140W 440 | x6161 | jfortunato@fordham.edu

Communication and Media Studies (A&S)

Amy Aronson
Chair
FMH 431 | x6487 | amaronson@fordham.edu

Rose Hill
Garret Broad
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
FMH 430 | x3180 | gbroad@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center
Sharif Mowlabocus
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
FMH 430 | x4850 | smowlabocus@fordham.edu

Computer and Information Sciences (A&S)

Xiaolan Zhang
Chair
JMH 338 | x4484 | xzhang@fordham.edu

Rose Hill
Yanjun Li
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
JMH 328A | x0505 | yli@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center
Tadeusz Strzemecki
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
LL 610B | x6332 | strzemecki@fordham.edu

Economics (A&S)

Johanna Francis
Chair
DE507 | x4048 | ajofrancis@fordham.edu

Rose Hill
Mary Burke
Assistant to the Chair for Undergraduate Studies
DE 508E | x4056 | mburke@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center
Jerome LaHaye
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
LL 924G | x6381 | lahaye@fordham.edu

English (A&S)

Mary Bly
Chair
LL 923B | x8274 | mbly@fordham.edu

Rose Hill
Julie Kim
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
DE 530W | x4013 | jukim@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center
Vlasta Vranjes
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
LL 915B | x7476 | vranjes@fordham.edu

Finance (GSB)

Steven Raymar
Chair
MAR 610 | x6159 | raymar@fordham.edu

History (A&S)

Christopher Maginn
Chair
DE 614 | x3996 | cmaginn@fordham.edu

Rose Hill
W. David Myers
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
DE 612 | x3932 | dmyers@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center
Thierry Rigogne
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
LL 422A | x6904 | rigogne@fordham.edu

Information Systems (GSB)

Robert I-Chiang
Chair
140W 441 | x6134 | ichiang@fordham.edu

Law and Ethics (GSB)

Brent Horton
Chair
HU TBD | xTBD | horton@fordham.edu

Leading People and Organizations (GSB)

Victor Borun
Chair
140W 304 | TBA | borun@fordham.edu

Marketing (GSB)

Sertan Kabadayi
Chair
140W 446 | x7804 | kabadayi@fordham.edu

Mathematics (A&S)

David Swinarski
Chair
JMH 417 | x5843 | dswinarski@fordham.edu

Rose Hill
Rolf Ryham
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies (Fall 2020)
JMH 415 | x3220 | rryham@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center
Anantharan Raghuram
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
JMH 407 | x3220 | araghuram@fordham.edu

Modern Languages and Literatures (A&S)

Andrew Clark
Chair
LL 925B | x6278 | anclark@fordham.edu

Rose Hill
Ronald Mendez-Clark
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
FA 370 | x0079 | mendezclark@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center
Audrey Evrard
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
FA 553 | x2650 | eevrard@fordham.edu

Natural Sciences (A&S)

Martin DiGrandi
Chair
LL 815D | x6324 | mdigrandi@fordham.edu

Operations Production Management (GSB)

Jinhui Wu
Chair
HU 511 | x4156 | jiwu@fordham.edu

Philosophy (A&S)

Daryl Tress
Chair
CO 113 | x3311 | tress@fordham.edu

Rose Hill
Samir Haddads
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
CO 133 | x3270 | haddad@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center
Jeff Flynn
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
LL 916 | x7928 | jeflynn@fordham.edu

Physics and Engineering Physics (A&S)

Stephen Holler
Chair
FR 208 | x4175 | sholler@fordham.edu

Political Science (A&S)

Olena Nikolayenko
Chair
FA 669 | x3964 | onikolayenko@fordham.edu

Rose Hill
Boris Heersink (Fall)
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
FA 667 | x3950 | bheersink@fordham.edu

Monika McDermott (Spring)
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
FA 672 | x3963 | mmcdermott@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center
Christina Greer
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
LL 9th Floor | x6362 | posc@fordham.edu

Psychology (A&S)

Tiffany Yip
Chair
DE 226 | x3775 | tyip@fordham.edu

Rose Hill
Molly Zimmerman
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
DE 226 | x3775 | mzimmerman7@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center
Karen Siedlecki
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
LL 808G | x7891 | klsiedlecki@fordham.ed

Sociology and Anthropology (A&S)

Matthew Weinshenker
Chair
DE 402E | x3869 | weinshenker@fordham.edu

Rose Hill
Emily Rosenbaum
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
DE 402C | x3858 | rosenbaum@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center
Heather Gautney
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
LL 923B | x7294 | gautney@fordham.edu

Strategy and Statistics (GSB)

Alex Markle
Chair
MAR 516 | x6206 | amarkle@fordham.edu

Theatre and Visual Arts (A&S)

Chad McArver
Chair
LL 821 | x6300 | mcarver@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center
Stefanie Bubnis
Interim Managing Director, Theatre Program
113W 60th 426A | x7896 | sbubnis@fordham.edu

Mark Street
Director, Visual Arts Program
LL 423A | x7142 | mstreet@fordham.edu

Rose Hill
David Storey
Director, Visual Arts Program
KE B7 | x0797 | storey@fordham.edu

Theology (A&S)

Christine Firer Hinze
Chair
DU 161 | x3240 | hinze@fordham.edu

Rose Hill
Robert Davis
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
DU 151 | x3240 | rdavis32@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center
Christina Zenner
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
LL 915F | x6279 | czenner2@fordham.edu