Skip to main content

Academic Directory

Other University Offices

Academic Records

Anna Ponterosso
University Registrar
TH (Third Floor) | x3913 | ponterosso@fordham.edu

Rose Hill
Gene Fein
Assistant Vice President of Academic Services
TH (Third Floor) | x3905 | fein@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center
Anastasia Pappas
Senior Assistant Director of Academic Records
LL 215 | x6733 | apappas@fordham.edu

Mara Saumell
Associate Director of Academic Records
LL 251 | x7717 | msaumell@fordham.edu

Westchester
Jessica Giglio
Enrollment Services Representative
Westchester Lobby | x3201 | jgiglio4@fordham.edu

Admission Office

Rose Hill and Lincoln Center
John Buckley
Vice President for Admission and Student Financial Services
DU 206 | x3707 | jbuckley@fordham.edu

Patricia Peek
Dean of Undergraduate Admission
DU 2nd Floor | x3706 | peek@fordham.edu

Jeanne Renner
Associate Director of Admission/Rose Hill
DU 2nd Floor | x3719 | holtzmann@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center
Sarah Dougan
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions/Lincoln Center
LL 202 | x6713 | sdougan@fordham.edu

Rose Hill
David Kogler
Associate Director of Campus Visitation
DU 2nd Floor | x3704 | dkogler@fordham.edu

Admission Office Contacts: fordham.edu/meetyourcounselor

Fordham School of Professional and Continuing Studies
Debbie Lesperance
Director - Admission and Recruitment
dlesperance@fordham.edu
KE 118 | x4600
LL 301 | x7333
WC 206 | x3303

Glen Redpath
Associate Director of Admission, Lincoln Center
LL 301 | x7333 | redpath@fordham.edu

Campion Institute: Office of Prestigious Fellowships

John Ryle Kezel
Director, Rose Hill and Lincoln Center
TH 108 | x2773 | kezel@fordham.edu

Rose Hill
Maria Noonan
Assistant Director
TH 107 | x2772 | manoonan@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center
Rebecca Stark-Gendrano
Assistant Director
MAR 716 | x7634 | rstarkgendrano@fordham.edu

Campus Ministry

Jose Luis Salazar, SJ
Executive Director
MCG 104 | x3450 | jsalazar8@fordham.edu

Rose Hill
Conor O' Kane
Director of Campus Ministry at Rose Hill
MCG 106 | x1272 | cokane3@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center
The Rev. John Shea
Director of Campus Ministry at Lincoln Center
140W 62nd St. | x6268 | jshea19@fordham.edu

Erin Hoffman
Associate Director of Campus Ministry
140W 62nd St. | x6318, x4518 | ehoffman12@fordham.edu

Westchester
Joan Cavanagh
Director of Campus Ministry
WC 133 | x3420 | jcavanagh@fordham.edu

Career Services

Rose Hill
Annette McLaughlin
Director
MCG 224 | x4356 | lmclaughlin9@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center
Holly Young
Associate Director
MAR 305 | x6285 | hyoung13@fordham.edu

Counseling and Psychological Services

Jeffrey Ng
Director
jeng@fordham.edu

Rose Hill
OH Basement | x3736

Lincoln Center
McMahon Hall 211 | x6225

Collegiate Science and Technology Entry Program (CSTEP)

Rose Hill
Michael Molina
Director
CO 303 | x3266 | molina@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center
Renaldo D. Alba
Associate Director
LL 1115E | x7122 | alba@fordham.edu

Disability Services

Mary Byrnes
Director
mbrynes@fordham.edu

Rose Hill
OH Lower Level | x0655

Lincoln Center
LL 207 | x6282

Faculty Senate

Eve Keller
President
FMH 405D | x7613 | mmcgee@fordham.edu

Faculty Technology Center

Rose Hill
Keating B-27A | x2289 | ftc@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center
LL 416 | x7788 | ftc@fordham.edu

Westchester
Main Building Room 218 | x3349 | rblanchette@fordham.edu

Faculty Technology Services

Alan Cafferkey
Director
KE B27A | x2289 | cafferkey@fordham.edu

Financial Aid

Angela Van Dekker
Associate Vice President for Student Financial Services and Director
TH 208 | x3994 | avandekker@fordham.edu

Rose Hill
Christine Engongoro
Campus Director/Student Financial Services
TH 206 | x3807, x3800 | engongoro@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center
Barbara Wakie
Campus Director/Student Financial Services
LL 214 | x6040 | wakie@fordham.edu

Westchester
Eleanor McKenna
Student Accounts Manager
WC 144 | x3563 | emckenna@fordham.edu

Global Outreach

Paul Francis
Director
MCG 205A | x4506 | pfrancis@fordham.edu

TBD
Assistant Director of Global Outreach, Lincoln Center
LL 217 | x6269 |

Dylan Katz
Assistant Director of Global Outreach, Rose Hill
MCG 205E | x0883 | dkatz11@fordham.edu

Health Center

Maureen Keown
Director of University Health Service
mkeown@fordham.edu

Rose Hill
OH Lower Level | x4160, x4166

Lincoln Center
140W G-16 | x7160 | mkeown@fordham.edu

Higher Education Opportunity Program (HEOP)

Rose Hill
Stephie Mukherjee
Assistant Dean/Director
FR 102 | x4206 | tmukherjee@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center
Elena Vranich
Director
LL 803 | x6238 | vranich@fordham.edu

Human Resources

General Information
Gulay Siouzios
Manager of Labor-Employee Relations
FMH 506 | x3897 | siouzious@fordham.edu

Payroll
Michael Hayes
Payroll Manager
FMH 519B | x4948 | mihayes@fordham.edu

ID/Print Shop

Rose Hill
Fernando Ospina
Duplicating, ID and Mailing Services Manager
FMH 129 | x4920 | ospina@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center
Brian Daly
Duplicating and ID Services Manager
LL 128A | x6048 | brdaly@fordham.edu

Westchester
Jason Padilla
Duplicating and ID Services Manager
Room G13 | x3045 | jpadilla@fordham.edu

Institute of American Language and Culture

James Stabler-Havener
Director
MAR 319 | x7994 | jstablerhavener@fordham.edu

Amy Evans
Associate Director
MAR 317 | x7969 | aamevans@fordham.edu

Instructional Technology/Academic Computing

Fleurin Eshghi
Associate Vice President
eshghi@fordham.edu
LL 420 | x7822
DE 118 | x4687

International and Study Abroad Programs

Joseph Rienti
Director
rienti@fordham.edu

Rose Hill
Walsh Library 039 | x4924

Lincoln Center
MAR 315C | x7135

Office of Institutional Equity and Compliance

Kareem Peat
Title IX Coordinator
CH 114 | x3112 | kpeat@fordham.edu

Office for International Programs

Salvatore Longarino
Director
longarino@fordham.edu

Rose Hill
540 East 191st St. | x3145

Lincoln Center
MAR Third Floor | x6270

Office of Legal Counsel

Elaine Crosson
General Counsel
CH 111 | x3111 | ecrosson@fordham.edu

Library Information

Rose Hill
Walsh Library | x3570
Access/Circulation | x5109 | jdangelo@fordham.edu
Interlibrary Loan | x3510 | labbe@fordham.edu
Reference | x3586 | library@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center
Quinn Library | x6050
Access/Circulation | x6062 | nalongi@fordham.edu
Reference | x6050 | library@fordham.edu

Westchester
Campus Library | x3061 | library@fordham.edu

Media Services

Rose Hill
Francis Katai
Associate Director of Teaching and Learning Environment
KE B27 | x4172 | katai@fordham.edu

Nick Terzulli
Technical Assistant
KE B27 | x1197 | nterzulli@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center
Rien Chy
Audio Visual Conference Technology Manager
LL 418 | x7989 | chy@fordham.edu

Office of Research

George Hong
Chief Research Officer and Vice President for Academic Affairs
CH 219 | x0029 | zhong4@fordham.edu

Tihana Sarlija
Budgets and Operations Manager and Research Initiatives Officer
CO BA33 | x0028 | tsarlija@fordham.edu

Alessandra Cirillo
Research Support Associate
CO BA34 | x0027 | acirillo1@fordham.edu

David Heston
Program Coordinator
CH 219 | x0028 | dheston@fordham.edu

German Cavelier
Grant Advisor
347-255-6249 | tsarlija@fordham.edu

Institutional Review Board (IRB)
Michelle Kuchera
Manager
CO B31 | x0876 | mkuchera@fordham.edu

Office of Sponsored Programs (OSP)
Kris Wolff
Director for Office of Sponsored Programs
CA First Floor | x4086 | kwolff@fordham.edu

Celinett Rodriguez
Grants Officer, Social Sciences
CA First Floor | x0850 | ccerodriguez@fordham.edu

Beth Torres
Grants Officer, Humanities
CA First Floor | x0861 | btorres14@fordham.edu

Roger Nuguid
Grant and Contract Administrator
CA First Floor | x4651 | rnuguid@fordham.edu

Residential Life

Rose Hill
Kim Russell
Director
LO Basement | x3080 | krussell13@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center
Jenifer Campbell
Director
MRH 108 | x7100 | ajecampbell@fordham.edu

Public Safety Department (all campuses)

John Carroll
Associate Vice President
TH Annex | x4080 | jcarroll@fordham.edu

Rose Hill
Robert Fitzer
Director
TH Annex | x0667 | rfitzer@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center
Robert Dineen
Director
LL SL04 | x7610 | dineen@fordham.edu

Westchester
Robert Fitzer
WC 143 | x3001 | rfitzer@fordham.edu

In the event of an Emergency
Rose Hill | x2222
Lincoln Center | x6075
Westchester | x3333

Student Employment

Rosemarie Raiano
Senior Assistant Director
TH 112B | x3820 | raiano@fordham.edu

Student Life

Rose Hill
Christopher Rodgers
Assistant Vice President and Dean of Students
MCG 242 | x4755 | chrogers@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center
Keith Eldridge
Assistant Vice President and Dean of Students
LL 408D | x6250 | eldredge@fordham.edu

Summer Session

Rose Hill
Tara Czechowski
Summer Dean and Dean for Special Programs for PCS
KE 315 | x4688 | czechowski@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center
John Bach
Coordinator and Associate Dean for PCS
LL 301 | x7188 | jbach@fordham.edu

Academic Talent Search

Jorge Martinez-Santiago
Director/TRIO Programs Academic Talent Search
FMH 201 | x4823 | jamartinez@fordham.edu

Westchester Operations Administration

Grant Grastorf
Academic Operations Administrator
WC 147 | x3202 | grastorf@fordham.edu