Skip to main content

FUA Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of the Association meets monthly at lunchtime to plan activities for the academic year. News about events are communicated through this site, flyers and emails sent by the Association to the University community, and all employees are welcome to attend. If you are interested in becoming a member of the Executive Committee, or have new ideas for future events, please contact:

Grant Grastorf, President
x3202 (Westchester Campus)

Calvin Brian Ghanoo, Vice President
x3811 (Rose Hill Campus)

Michelle Tomlinson, Treasurer of the Association
x4949 (Rose Hill Campus)

Jacqueline Gross, Recording Secretary
x3040 (Rose Hill Campus)

Lincoln Center Campus Members
Ann Chillemi x6265
Kathleen Kennon x7279
Donna Lajoux x6267
Rose Hill Campus Members
Francoisline Joy Freeman x2200
Calvin Brian Ghanoo x3811
Jacqueline Gross x4654
Susan Manzino x6700
Jeanne Molloy x4967
Carol Murabito x3182
Esther Morgan x4175
Michelle Tomlinson x4949
Rebeca Velazquez x3051
Hilda Vicioso x2600
Westchester Campus Members
Joan Cavanagh x3420
Grant Grastorf x3202

Honorary Members (retired)

Roxanne Bonilla  
Eileen Burchell  
Georgi Cali-Arendacs  
Marilyn Force  
Ann Gannon  
Maureen Topf