Skip to main content

Continuous University Strategic Planning Committee

2018-2019 Members

Committee Members

Eva Badowska, Ph.D.
Dean, Arts & Sciences Faculty, and Associate Vice President, Arts & Sciences

Michele C. Burris
Associate Vice President, Student Affairs

Jenifer D. Campbell
Director, Residential Life at Lincoln Center

Jonathan M. Crystal, Ph.D.
Interim Provost (co-chair)

Anne E. Fernald, Ph.D.
Professor, English, and Special Advisor to the Provost for Faculty Development

Celia Fisher, Ph.D.
Professor, Psychology, and Director, Center for Ethics Education

J. Patrick Hornbeck II, D.Phil.
Professor and Chair, Theology (co-chair)

Josh Hummert
Assistant Director, Financial Planning & Analysis

Eve Keller, Ph.D.
Professor, Honors Program, and President, Faculty Senate

Dawn B. Lerman, Ph.D.
Professor, Marketing

Shaya Philips
Chief Information Officer, IT

Donna M. Rapaccioli, Ph.D.
Dean, Gabelli School of Business

Peter A. Stace, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President, Enrollment & Strategy (co-chair)

Kay S. Turner, Esq.
Vice President, Human Resources

Ian S. Weinstein, Esq.
Professor, Law

Arto Woodley, Ph.D.
Executive Director, Center for Community Engaged Learning

Rafael A. Zapata
Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs, and Chief Diversity Officer

Tony Knerr
AKA/Strategy (Consultant)