Office of Residential Life at Rose Hill Staff

Administration

Charles R. Clency
Assistant Dean of Students and Director of Residential Life
Loschert Hall Basement
718-817-3080
Fax:718-817-3097

Jessica Ballou, PsyD
Associate Director for Substance Abuse Prevention and Mental Health
Loschert Hall Basement
718-817-3080
Fax:718-817-3097
ballou1@fordham.edu

Laura Boliver
Associate Director for Student Conduct
Loschert Hall Basement
718-817-3080
Fax:718-817-3097
lboliver@fordham.edu

Nicole Vaughan
Assistant Director for Housing Operations
Loschert Hall Basement
718-817-3080
Fax:718-817-3097

Stephanie Sheehan
Assistant Director for Leadership, Development and Training
Loschert Hall Basement
718-817-3080
Fax: 718-817-3097
sguerrera1@fordham.edu

Central Staff

Lori A. Palmer
Housing Operations Specialist
Loschert Hall Basement
718-817-3080
Fax: 718-817-3097
lpalmer12@fordham.edu

Kimberly Chong
Substance Abuse Prevention Specialist
Loschert Hall Basement
718-817-3080
Fax: 718-817-3097
kchong2@fordham.edu

Cristiane Manouilidis
Receptionist
Loschert Hall Basement
718-817-3080
Fax: 718-817-3097
cmanouilidis@fordham.edu

Brazil F. Reynolds-Martinez
Executive Secretary
Loschert Hall Basement
718-817-3080
Fax: 718-817-3097
breynolds9@fordham.edu

Maureen Segota
Office Manager-Leadership, Development and Training
Loschert Hall Basement
718-817-3080
Fax: 718-817-3097
msegota@fordham.edu

Abigail Kedik
Administrative Manager for Housing Operations
Loschert Hall Basement
718-817-3080
Fax: 718-817-3097
akedik@fordham.edu

TBD
Administrative Manager for Damage Billing
Loschert Hall Basement
718-817-3080
Fax:718-817-3097

Courtney Hymes
Graduate Assistant for Campus Assault and Relationship Education
Loschert Hall Basement
718-817-3080
Fax: 718-817-3097
chymes1@fordham.edu

TBD
Graduate Assistant for Student Conduct
Loschert Hall Basement
718-817-3080
Fax: 718-817-3097

TBD
Graduate Intern for Prevention & Support
Loschert Hall Basement
718-817-3080
Fax: 718-817-3097