Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Council Members

Renaldo Alba, Associate Director, CSTEP/STEP

Mariah Ascencio, Senior Assistant Director, Admissions

Marie Castro, Assistant Director, Office of Multicultural Affairs

Joan Cavanagh, Senior Director, Campus Ministry

Clarence Ball III, Director of Diversity Equity & Inclusion & Clinical Assistant Professor in Comm. & Media Management, Gabelli School of Business

John Buckley, Vice President for Enrollment

Kamille Dean, (Co-Chair) Interim Associate VP of Academic Affairs and Interim Chief Diversity Officer and Director of Diversity , Equity and Inclusion, Fordham School of Law

Beth Fagin, Deputy General Counsel

Janeira Farrano-Martinez, Procurement Operations Manager

Julie Gafney, Executive Director, Center for Community Engaged Learning (CCEL)

Kimathi Gordon-Somers, Assistant Dean of Student Affairs and Diversity, School of Law

Gregory Jost, Adjunct Professor of Sociology

Bob Howe, Associate VP for Communications & Special Advisor to the President

Ji Seon Lee, Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs

Juan Carlos Matos, Assistant Vice President for Diversity & Inclusion for Student Affairs, and Director of the Office of Multicultural Affairs

Patricio Meneses, Associate Professor of Biological Sciences and Interim Associate Dean of FCRH

Susan Mun, Senior Research Analyst, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment (OIRA)

Shonda Nesbitt Fair, Assistant Director, Procurement Operations

Patty Peek, Dean of Undergraduate Admission/Associate Vice President

Jeannine Pinto, Director, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment (OIRA)

Michele Prettyman, Assistant Professor of Communication and Media Studies

Elizabeth Raposa, Associate Professor  of Psychology

Tylese Rideout, Student Rep, RH Class 2025

Rebecca Sanchez, Professor of English

Felicia Satchell (Coordinator), Administrative Assistant, Office of the Chief Diversity Officer

Stacey Vasquez, Director of HR Ops, Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Coordinator

Marisa Totino Villani, Senior Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Studies, Gabelli School of Business

Laura Wernick (Co-Chair), Associate Professor of Social Work, Graduate School of Social Service

Tracyann Williams, Assistant Dean for Student Success, FCLC

Lori Wolff, Professor, Division of Psychological and Educational Services, Graduate School of Education

Corbin Wong, Director of Organizational and Leadership Development