Men's Rugby Officers

OfficeOfficerContact
President Patrick Buckley pbuckley10@fordham.edu
Vice-President Andrew White awhite86@fordham.edu
Treasurer Eamon Tierney etierney15@fordham.edu
Recruitment Chair Francisco Liguori fliguori1@fordham.edu
Captain Jaime Moraiz jmoraiz@fordham.edu

Fordham Rugby Club holds elections every year to choose its leadership.

Past Officers

 
  • OfficeOfficerResponsibilitiesContact
    President Tom Hurst Alumni Relations thurst@fordham.edu
    Recruiting Chair, VP George Fitzgerald Recruitment gfitzgerald18@fordham.edu
    Community Service Chair, VP Jacob Dietle Community Service jdietle@fordham.edu
    Match Secretary Kieran Rogers Field Times and Referees krogers31@fordham.edu
    Publicist Sean Leary Social Media, Team History, and Team Updates for Website sleary2@fordham.edu
    Equipment Manager Jaime Moraiz Equipment Management jmoraiz@fordham.edu
    Treasurer John Grifonetti Finances jgrifonetti1@fordham.edu
    Captain Charles White Tactical Leadership cwhite58@fordham.edu
           

     

  • Office Officer Responsibilities Contact
    President Chris Seymour Alumni Relations cseymour3@fordham.edu
    Recruiting Chair Alec Dunivant Recruitment adunivant@fordham.edu
    Community Service Chair Matt Stratford Community Service mstratford@fordham.edu
    Match Secretary Parker Lynch Field Times and Referees plynch16@fordham.edu
    Publicist Timmy Viola Social Media, Team History, and Team Updates for Website

    tviola1@fordham.edu

    Equipment Manager Jared Smallwood Equipment Management jsmallwood@fordham.edu
    Treasurer Nick D'Amato Finances ndamato2@fordham.edu
    15s Captain Logan McIntyre Tactical Leadership lmcintyre2@fordham.edu
  • Office Officer Responsibilities Contact
    President Andrew Friedman Alumni Relations afriedman18@fordham.edu
    Vice President Timmy Moran Recruitment tmoran10@fordham.edu
    Vice President Patrick Janeczko Recruitment pjaneczko@fordham.edu
    Match Secretary James Hill Field Times and Referees jhill34@fordham.edu
    Roster Secretary Logan McIntyre Team Registration with USA Rugby lmcintyre2@fordham.edu
    Publicist Jason Marra Social Media, Team History, and Team Updates for Website

    jmarra8@fordham.edu

    Equipment Manager Alec Dunivant Equipment Management adunivant@fordham.edu
    Treasurer John Foster Finances jfoster14@fordham.edu
    15s Captain Andrew "AJ" Shoemaker Tactical Leadership ashoemaker1@fordham.edu
  • Office Officer Responsibilities Contact
    President Andrew Kaczmarek Alumni Relations akaczmarek@fordham.edu
    Vice President Andrew Washburn Recruitment awashburn1@fordham.edu
    Match Secretary Andrew "AJ" Shoemaker Field Times and Referee ashoemaker1@fordham.edu
    Treasurer Andrew Friedman Finances afriedman18@fordham.edu
    Roster Secretary Timmy Moran Team Registration with USA Rugby tmoran10@fordham.edu
    Social Media Secretary Sean Hahner Social Media, Team History, and Team Updates for Website shahner@fordham.edu
    Equipment Manager Mitch McGlynn Equipment Management mmcglynn@fordham.edu
    Captain Daniel O'Brien Tactical Leadership dobrien22@fordham.edu
  • Office Officer Responsibilities Contact
    President Rob Lucey Alumni Relations rlucey2@fordham.edu
    Vice President Kevin Donahue Recruitment kdonahue12@fordham.edu
    Vice President Sean Malizia Recruitment smalizia@fordham.edu
    Match Secretary Rich Podpirka Field Times and Referee rpodpirka@fordham.edu
    Roster Secretary Andrew Kaczmarek Team Registration with USA Rugby akaczmarek@fordham.edu
    Social Media Secretary Sean Hahner Social Media, Team History, and Team Updates for Website shahner@fordham.edu
    Equipment Manager Timmy Moran Equipment Management tmoran10@fordham.edu
    15s Captain Matthew Wester Tactical Leadership mwester@fordham.edu
    7s Captain Nicholas Brucculeri Tactical Leadership nbrucculeri@gmail.com
  • Office Officer
    President Brian Gallagher
    Vice President Connor Wimsatt
    Match Secretary Matthew Wester
    Roster Secretary Kevin Donohue
    Social Media Secretary Sean Malizia
    Equipment Manager Andrew Washburn
    Forwards Captain Jack Kelleher
    Backs Captain Kevin Curran
  • Office Officer
    President Daniel Jensen
    Vice President William Olmstead
    Match Secretary Brian Gallagher
    Roster Secretary Connor Wimsatt
    Social Media Secretary Dylan Scot Young
    Equipment Manager Kevin Curran
    Forwards Captain Chris Moore
    Backs Captain AJ Falco