Skip to main content

Rose Hill Language Tutors

September 14 – December 9

Rose Hill Language Learning Center

Arabic

Mohamed Alsiadi
Wedensday, 11:30 a.m. - 12:30; p.m.
malsiadi@fordham.edu
Zoom Meeting ID: 949 9641 3311

French

Michael Latour
Wednesday, 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
latour@fordham.edu
Zoom Meeting ID: 982 8279 1426 Passcode: 488067

German

Maria Ebner
Thursday, 12 - 2 p.m.
mebner1@fordham.edu

Italian

Kathleen LaPenta
Thursday, 1 - 2:30 p.m.
klapenta@fordham.edu

Alessia Valfredini
Friday, 1 - 2:30 p.m.
valfredini@fordham.edu
Zoom Meeting ID: 227 562 9600
Passcode: 557640

Mandarin

Lan Shen
Thursday, 10 - 11 a.m.
lshen27@fordham.edu
Zoom Meeting ID: 460 552 4428

Spanish

Kristina Jacobs
Monday, 10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Thurs. 10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.
kjacobs@fordham.edu
Zoom Meeting ID: 325 212 3704