Skip to main content

Rose Hill Language Tutors

Rose Hill Language Learning CenterModern Languages and Literature Department Faculty Tutors

                            Available :  September 14 – December 9

 

Arabic

Mohamed Alsiadi (RH): Wed. 11:30-12:30; malsiadi@fordham.edu

Zoom Meeting ID: 949 9641 3311

French

Michael Latour (RH): Wed. 3:30-4:30; latour@fordham.edu ; Zoom link:  https://fordham.zoom.us/j/98282791426

Georgette Mitchell (RH): Mon. 12:15-1:15; gmitchell5@fordham.edu ;

Zoom ID: 923 9757 5626

German

Maria Ebner (LC / RH): Thurs. 12:00-2:00; mebner1@fordham.edu

Zoom link: https://fordham.zoom.us/j/92969003768

Italian

Kathleen LaPenta (LC / RH): Thurs. 1:00-2:30; klapenta@fordham.edu ; 

https://fordham.zoom.us/j/8945431753?pwd=ZXZPbTNpQ0tnakhWUzgraUJvSC9hZz09

Alessia Valfredini (LC / RH): Fri. 1:00-2:30; valfredini@fordham.edu

https://fordham.zoom.us/j/2275629600?pwd=WVB3eHlFV2hnclgra0FmQmlCQm1aZz09

Meeting ID: 227 562 9600 Passcode: 557640

                 

Mandarin

Lan Shen (RH): Thurs. 10:00-11:00; lshen27@fordham.edu ; 

https://fordham.zoom.us/j/4605524428, Meeting ID: 460 552 4428             

Spanish

Kristina Jacobs (RH): Mon. 10:30-12:00; Thurs. 10:30-12:00 ; kjacobs@fordham.edu

Zoom meeting ID is 325 212 3704

 

MLL Tutoring Schedule TBA